Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,562件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 26 - 50 / 266 レビュー

by Manoj k s

2020年6月8日

it is not quite good the instructor didn't explain the term especially in last function video also we are unable to download the program file. i complete this course because i know the python basics but for beginner it is not that good ..

by Eveline R

2020年6月14日

This is supposed to be an beginner course -- right? However, this course assumes that you are already a data scientist! The Professor rarely describes why a certain move is necessary. He does describe the tasks necessary to create the "guessing game application", such as Variables, Decision Constructs, Looping and Functions. The Prof. mumbles and moves quickly through the module on Rhyme -- the black screen renders it difficult to see. Anyhow, I am very impressed by the Prof's knowledge and how quickly he is able to move around on the black screen in Rhyme. I am a beginning computer programmer and should have never signed up with someone, who is miles ahead and leaves a beginner in the dust. I love Coursera and just finished a Certificate in Contact Tracing. I am desperately trying to figure out as to how to unsubscribe from this course, since I do not wish to be graded clearly above my pay grade. Thank you for your understanding!

by Devvjiit B

2020年7月13日

I had an awesome experience with this course on Coursera, within a very short time I learned how to make a simple game using Python, thanks to Rhyme. Also, I am now much more familiar with working with Python to accomplish simple tasks that require basic programming (use of loops/decision constructs/predefined functions).

Thank you very much, Coursera

by CHANDANA.R

2020年9月28日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

by Muthoni W

2020年8月19日

It was very hands on. if you truly focus on the project, you will learn a lot. The host was also very clear. This is must do project.

by Ruslan K

2020年11月12日

a quick way to get to know the programming language. I took that to found out what is guide project is. Cool! Coursera is great. Thx.

by DING H X

2020年8月3日

interesting. but it is not quite beginner-friendly, will recommend to those with a little bit of knowledge on python

by KRISHNA B P

2020年7月17日

as a short course, it was great. The course instructor's method of teaching was perfect! i enjoyed it so much.

by Patricia L

2020年10月27日

I am an absolute beginner in Python and this course is a good introduction because of the hands-on approach.

by Aila M

2020年10月22日

This project provides a good insight about the basics of Python while giving you the hands on experience.

by Alexander F

2020年10月22日

In a way it is an introduction, but it's too fast. Could have at least taken more 30 minutes at least.

by James T

2020年7月14日

Great introductory course, learned a lot, made me much more enthusiastic in learning how to code.

by Aritra B

2020年9月6日

This is a very good course. I have also learned many concepts of python from the course.

by premalatha

2020年11月2日

expected little more explanations and sessions. but ok whatever taken explained well.

by Musa K

2020年10月18日

It was cool to get a start on Python, I would recommend it for the beginners.

by Marisol E M

2020年10月26日

Thank you very much! it was the clearest and concrete introduction to python

by Pakomius Y N

2020年9月21日

Terima kasih karena teelah memperkenalkan bahasa pemrograman python.

by Yue M

2020年7月31日

A great hand-on project for a beginner with some programming skills.

by Alok y

2020年7月10日

Introduction to python help me very much about the basics of python

by Fahad A

2020年8月16日

To start working on Python, I recommend this course to everyone.

by Ferdinand A C

2020年8月31日

It would be better if there was smartphone friendly interface.

by MS. S S

2020年8月16日

Actually I m new to Python Course.But its Quite interesting

by Prajwal K

2020年11月9日

Course was Great but too short.It just covered on Basics.

by Monica T

2020年8月17日

This was a good overview and introduction to Python

by MARREDDY R K

2020年6月27日

good explanation and well organized the content :)