Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,585件の評価
272件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 176 - 200 / 270 レビュー

by Amol P

2020年8月24日

good

by MD F K

2020年8月24日

GOOD

by Syeda A B

2020年7月21日

best

by Neethika

2020年7月17日

Good

by Md. N H

2020年7月16日

good

by PREETI.R

2020年7月10日

good

by AENGALA S

2020年7月8日

good

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Nice

by Vana s s c

2020年6月22日

good

by sirisha g

2020年6月19日

good

by GOWTHAM

2020年6月14日

Good

by SARAVANAN

2020年6月14日

Good

by MANISH �

2020年6月13日

nice

by HARSHA V G

2020年6月12日

Good

by shanmukha v p

2020年6月10日

nice

by Mr.R.Saravanan E

2020年6月8日

Good

by Muthu B S

2020年6月8日

good

by AKASH T

2020年6月4日

❣️❣️

by Ali S

2020年5月31日

nice

by NyaTyami F M

2020年9月5日

N/A

by Muhammad M M

2020年6月14日

For doing this course I will recommened to have some basic knowledge in Python especially some knowledge regarding conditional or looping in python like the use of if/else and for/while loop. Oh, you should have some knowledge on the usage of function in python.

Apart from this I have learned some new about the logics in python coding. Instructor is good enough to explain the concept.

by RITA A H V

2020年11月5日

I was a little confused at the end, because I leaved it while doing other things, and the count down began so I didnt know what to do, but I did the quiz and obtained the certificate, so I think it was enough.

by Muhammad S

2020年9月26日

I would say this course is completely for beginners to practice their skills and understand the use of control structures, loops and functions. Overall course is good foundation for beginners. Thanks

by Ritik C

2020年10月3日

It is very very basic project on python , I think you should go if you don't know how to write basic python language in a right way for a specific problem .This project is for beginner only .