Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,043件の評価
548件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

LB
2020年9月27日

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
2020年12月25日

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 1 - 25 / 540 レビュー

by Shoham R

2018年8月13日

I find it very strange that adding together a few PDF's classifies as a course.

There are no interesting assignments, the amount of video content is low and you're left with almost only reading assignments.

This course is very general and should be taken only if you know absolutely nothing about IoT and you don't want any video lectures.

by Patrick B K

2017年1月23日

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

by Thomas H

2016年10月16日

Very nice course. Usefull lessons for my daily business. I have learned plenty of new things about IoT and of course all possible risks. Many thanks.

by Madhu T

2017年4月9日

A Very Good Course with rich contents and materials. Strongly recommend to anyone getting started with IOT and Cybersecurity.

by Shynar M

2019年10月26日

Thank you very much for such an interesting course. Everything was interesting and informative.

by course_junkie

2016年11月29日

Great course to give the principal of the cybersecurity and IoT

by Carlos H C R

2016年10月20日

Exclent course, I recomend it to everyone!

by Sui G

2018年5月15日

This course presents a comprehensive introduction to IoT in general, covering the various enabling and limiting technologies. While issues surrounding privacy and security are discussed, it was at an introductory level.

It has provided me with an excellent foundation in IoT technologies and applications which I can now build on.

by SHAFIN K B S

2020年5月8日

This piece of course is really helped me what are the merits and demerits of using IoT in our day to day life. It helped me gain a lot of knowledge about different types of sensors. As an instrumentation it will definitely useful for me in my upcoming academic years and also for my project works too.

-Thanks

by Meghana E

2020年6月30日

It is very useful online course where u can learn about internet of things and wearable technologies and how they are connected with cyber security protocols in real life.

by Dr. A S

2020年5月3日

The course has been beautifully designed to highlight the use, challenges and future of IoT and sensor devices in the coming future. I strungly recommend the course

by Amitesh S

2019年10月26日

really informative course

by Israr A

2018年6月22日

such an amazing and informative course.

by Patricio L M

2017年10月19日

Excellent materials!

by PATEL H K

2019年9月17日

Awesome Course!!

by Nguyen T A

2019年9月2日

Perfect lesson

by Tamas F

2017年7月29日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course, I found the content and the range of different assignments very appealing. I also liked the weekly deadlines, without those it's unlikely I'd have got through the course so quickly. Thanks for everyone who have been involved in designing this course!

by Mike R J

2019年12月3日

This course actually works unlike Cybersecurity and the X-Factor which doesn't allow any of free audit level users to submit any of the written assignments. Additionally I passed the first quiz the first time just like this course but screw the University System of Georgia.

by Lakshmi I B

2020年9月28日

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

by Timothy K T

2020年12月26日

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

by kumar R

2020年5月6日

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable datas.

by Andrei N F

2019年2月15日

This course is very interesting and you could learn a lot of new things and I think that it is very helpfull.

by Ramon C

2017年1月15日

Thanks for all the team of this course. Good job

by Urvashi j

2017年8月3日

Excellent

by Novelty

2018年1月16日

good