Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
915件の評価
234件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

PK

Jan 23, 2017

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

KR

May 06, 2020

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable datas.

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 26 - 50 / 231 レビュー

by Oindrilla K J

May 22, 2020

the content in this particular topic is very easy to understand .there are standards in eveyy topic .As the demand for cyber security and internet of things increasing rapidly this is the correct platform to learn this

by Syam S S

Nov 10, 2016

Excellent Course to have completed.Lot's of Learning,understanding of IOT,Futuristic models of technology being discussed.Different industries examples discussed has made the course interesting.

Worth taking !!

by kumar R

May 06, 2020

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable datas.

by Dr V C S

May 06, 2020

Learned about the connectivity between Cybersecurity and IoT in an elaborate way. I hope that this course would help me to develop a IoT based project in the future.

by Sherifa O

May 05, 2020

very useful course put me in the right position to complete in this field ,earn big skills , know and learn about all applications , really big thanks to coursera .

by Dr. A S

May 03, 2020

The course has been beautifully designed to highlight the use, challenges and future of IoT and sensor devices in the coming future. I strungly recommend the course

by Sirimalla s

May 16, 2020

This course is fulli ntresetd ,as a student of ece this course is much important to me.i gain so much of knowledge from this course about iot and cybersecurity

by Shree V R

May 13, 2020

Learned the basics as how IoT will be helping the future and establishing itself to have a bigger impact on the society. Looking forward to learn more on IoT.

by Wellington V

Sep 03, 2016

It is always a good to experience the excellence of the delivery in this course. Great materials with real life experts experience and analysis. Thumbs up.

by Uzair S

Feb 27, 2017

Really liked the course, the material was very informative and easy to grasp. Thanks to all the Professors who have designed and created this course !

by Madhan V S

May 20, 2020

Pretty good ! Learned a lot about IoT in various industrial fields . But the reading contents are pretty long that the issue, otherwise its awesome.

by P.Soumya s

May 10, 2020

Its really a good reading and learning course. the course is designed perfectly making all enrolled to compulsorily learn the concepts

by Tangellamudi N S

May 07, 2020

It is really helpful to learn to the beginners what is IOT and how it is used in our everyday life's.

A very useful course to learn.

by Jay S

May 17, 2020

This course helped to learn all the basic technology and fundamentals related to IoT and also the how important Cybersecurity is.

by Soumya P

Apr 25, 2020

Thank you, Coursera! I've learnt so much throughout the course. It was a great experience and exploring things at a great extent.

by DIVYANG G

May 07, 2020

A Very Good Course with rich contents and materials. Strongly recommend to anyone getting started with IOT and Cybersecurity.

by Ben W

Jan 22, 2017

A very solid introduction to IoT security. Perhaps more aimed at the layman than the technician, but worth taking nonetheless

by Haritha.V

May 25, 2020

This course was so interesting ...this is all because of your university ..i felt happy that i learnt something new ...

by Sourin D

Apr 10, 2020

Hi, As I have completed the course so looking for the certificate of completion. Please issue the certificate. thanks.

by Ambika B J

May 10, 2020

I thanks to coursera for the guidance about the Basic things in IOT,it helps me to gain basic knowledge about IOT.

by Shahbaz A

Apr 30, 2020

well organised. However, this can be made more interesting and fun to learn by switching text material with videos

by RohiniHanchate

May 21, 2020

one of the best course i found nd thank u for the course which i actually wanted to learn finally i have done it

by SHRADHANAND V

Apr 24, 2020

nice ...there are so many pdf files, so you can enhance your knowledge....quiz was related to reading materials

by AYESHA K

May 26, 2020

Enrolling in this course was very beneficial in making us know what really IoT is.

Many informative and useful.

by navya

May 04, 2020

a good course on cybersecurity towards IOT as i had interest in cybersecurity gained a good knowledge about it