Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,926件の評価
519件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

LB
2020年9月27日

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
2020年12月25日

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 76 - 100 / 510 レビュー

by Shahbaz A

2020年4月30日

well organised. However, this can be made more interesting and fun to learn by switching text material with videos

by Devashree V

2020年9月22日

Well articulated course with a great pace for learning and provisioning extremely useful resources and use cases.

by VIGNESH B

2020年7月6日

Very effective course for engineers to apply the skills of IOT and cybersecurity in different industrial sectors

by RohiniHanchate

2020年5月21日

one of the best course i found nd thank u for the course which i actually wanted to learn finally i have done it

by Helna E

2020年8月12日

This was an amazing course which showers the light to the world of IOT and cybersecurity. Very relavent course.

by Vishal A

2020年8月9日

Good Course. After completing this course you will understand basic of IOT and it's interesting applications.

by SHRADHANAND V

2020年4月24日

nice ...there are so many pdf files, so you can enhance your knowledge....quiz was related to reading materials

by AYESHA K

2020年5月26日

Enrolling in this course was very beneficial in making us know what really IoT is.

Many informative and useful.

by navya

2020年5月4日

a good course on cybersecurity towards IOT as i had interest in cybersecurity gained a good knowledge about it

by Rupal C

2020年10月30日

Course was really well structured. Contents were very easy to understand . Enjoyed & learned a lot about IOT.

by Abhishek B

2020年7月15日

I have learned and gain many knowledge of "Internet of thing" from coursera, great experience with faculties.

by Abdul H

2020年7月4日

It Was a great course and learned many things that i didn't know about and i am very glad i took this course.

by Rachana R B - D

2020年5月22日

Very nicely created and very informative course. This course relate to real word and on growing technology.

by Khaled D

2020年11月12日

it was perfect, allot of usefull specialist info but I think It is just the first step for now...

thank you

by Michael M

2020年5月31日

Very comprehensive articles but some articles needs much more tie than the estimated Duration mentioned.

by Elizabeth R

2017年3月20日

This course gives a detailed introduction to the internet of things and how security plays a role in it.

by T C

2020年9月21日

Excellent course to gain knowledge about Cybersecurity and the IoT with a variety of great resources.

by AKANKSHA V

2020年8月1日

It was relatively great to receive such a great knowledge about cybersecurity and internet of things.

by Kepa A

2017年6月5日

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

by Erik I

2016年8月2日

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

by 4033 A V

2020年10月5日

It gives idea about IOT which is in trend and over all its good to learn and understand this course

by Srabana P

2020年5月25日

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

by ABHIRAJ A B

2020年5月8日

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

by Amrit R

2020年10月17日

A nice course that helped me learn more about IoT, a term I had only heard in passing up till now.

by Nilima D (

2020年6月16日

The course is designed giving in-depth view of IoT security application and their security issues