Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
992件の評価
253件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

人気のレビュー

PK

Jan 23, 2017

This module gave me basic understanding on the IoT concepts and the relative security issues associated. It gave me confidence in the field and steps to learning more about this topic.

KR

May 06, 2020

The course provided me with lot of new information about where IoT devices are going to bring changes in our daily to life and how it is important to secure these valuable datas.

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things: 51 - 75 / 253 レビュー

by Rachana R B

May 22, 2020

Very nicely created and very informative course. This course relate to real word and on growing technology.

by Michael M

May 31, 2020

Very comprehensive articles but some articles needs much more tie than the estimated Duration mentioned.

by Elizabeth R

Mar 20, 2017

This course gives a detailed introduction to the internet of things and how security plays a role in it.

by Kepa A

Jun 05, 2017

Interesting course that provides an overview about IoT, with interesting point of views and articles.

by Erik I

Aug 02, 2016

Widened the views on IOT industry, but it wasn't too challenging. Good starter course for IOT field.

by Srabana P

May 25, 2020

This is very nice course . It helps me to understand the Concept very nicely. Thank you very much.

by ABHIRAJ A B

May 08, 2020

It was nice course .....lot of new things to learn about Cyber security and the Internet of things.

by Joshua J

Nov 03, 2016

Robust curriculum covering IoT vulnerabilities and tools for testing devices for weaknesses.

by Syed G H

Jul 18, 2017

Awesome course and got awesome learning experience from experienced people in this field

by SWAPNA J

May 22, 2020

Cybersecurity and iot is very interesting and it is usefull for future courses also.

by Dabashish P

May 24, 2020

Great course and learned a lot of things which is going to be useful for my career

by feiroz k

May 17, 2020

Course was very useful. Contents are neatly presented and well organized manner.

by SUMIT

Jan 18, 2020

This course helps me to learn more about cybersecurity and connection with iot

by Mitul M

May 09, 2020

Very good course, the material provided in this course is excellent.

Thank You

by Manojsahu

May 24, 2020

Good. Paltfrom for doning online tarining. Easy to understand language etc.

by Fiyinfoluwa A

Apr 26, 2020

Practical, well presented and interesting. The readings are really good.

by Ipsa M

May 20, 2020

The teachers are so nice and I really enjoyed to attend the classes .

by Raphael P

Oct 29, 2019

Great. Thanks a lot for this cybersecurity approach. Congratulations.

by Murali T

Jan 28, 2018

well crafted n interesting sessions with updated reading materials.

by Vivek M M

Sep 21, 2018

Super Splendid course delivered by some super efficient faculties.

by Gurubai g

May 06, 2020

Very interesting and got the knowledge from this course thank you

by Aditya V

Apr 20, 2020

IoT concepts and knowledge at its best. Amazing course content .

by Kateryna M

May 18, 2020

I liked this course a lot, however, there are too many readings.

by Sasupally k k

May 20, 2020

the course easy to finish and understand and full f information

by RAJAS P T

May 07, 2020

Learning something new here makes an habit to learn always✌🤓😇