Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,612件の評価

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 701 - 725 / 820 レビュー

by Carlos F A V

2022年6月29日

What an amazing course to reflect on one's leadership skills ans style! This course provides meaningful strategias to lead, organize and make teams inclusive. Likewise, it furnishes learners with great tools for negotiation.

by Hasnain A

2020年6月11日

This course is well designed for those who want to improve their leadership skills as well as other skills. The teacher explains the course very well. Thanks to professor Leigh Thompson and Northwestern University.

by David K

2018年4月10日

I have learned no less than five key insights while taking this course over the last three weeks that I have used at work to improve how I do my job. That's applicability I can appreciate. Thank you. -- David

by Shyl

2021年8月3日

A lot of information at the intermediate level required in the course was given in a good way. It is very good to give bibliographies, when we want to learn more, we can learn from there. thanks, good work

by Kalyanasundaram

2021年12月20日

Excellent Course content. I have learnt many new techniques through this course from Professor Leight Thompson. I will put into practical use as much as possible. Thank you to very much to Coursera Team.

by Fah F T

2021年5月25日

v​ery insightful course, was awesome, great lectures from Prof Thompson@Northwestern University USA. I will recommend this course to every one, because we all are leaders in our various levels

by Rob F

2022年5月5日

Professor Leigh Thompson was amazing and the program was designed with a clarity that is easy to retain. I was thoroughly engaged all the way through and found myself wanting to learn more.

by Woroud L

2022年5月21日

Love this Course, an amazing pick for people interested in tem work, oranisational leadership, cooperation and management

Love it

&

Enjoyed it, Wish it had more time invested in this.

by Boja L

2022年2月23日

Very interesting course and learned much more from the course which help me build my skill in leadership teamwork and especially negotiation as I'm Partners relation Manager.

by OLUWAYEMI B

2021年8月15日

​this course is an highly educative one, especially for managers that want to increase their performace while working with an organization that have high value for excellence

by Arnaud D

2021年8月19日

Excellent overview of leadership, teamwork and negotiation skills to develop. I particularly appreciated the section about conflict resolution which was new material to me.

by Cornella S

2021年7月22日

L​earned so much. Well worth it and excited to learn more. Love the content and learning style, as well as, the opportunity to apply what I have learned in my assignments.

by Daniela V

2022年6月30日

I am very satisfied with all the knowledge I'm taking away from this course! Every lesson is superbly and clearly explained, I am looking forward to taking more courses!

by John G

2021年1月7日

This is my first time taking any Leadership course and I highly recommend you take this course as it opens your mind to Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation techniques.

by 薛遥 X Y

2015年12月22日

Very good course with effective structure to help learning. The professors are great teachers and abundant experience resource, loved online courses made by Northwestern

by Jennifer A

2019年1月30日

The instructor is absolutely incredible. The videos are short, brief and bite size., That really helps to capture the essence of the topic without too much information.

by Ariska R

2022年4月17日

Thanks a lot for the course. I learn a lot of new valuable topics related to both my career and personal lives. The materials are quite easy to understand and follow.

by IOANNA K

2019年12月19日

Very clear presentation, interesting assignments, theory to the point, useful information, close to what we need in order to develop our business management skills

by Ma. D L

2017年4月11日

The course was able to encapsulate most of what you need to learn to achieve effective leadership. It did not only focus on theory but also in pragmatic examples.

by Pooja J

2021年9月22日

Excellent Course, supeb instructor, I have learned minute details fo leadership, teamwork and negotiation, I am very very thankful the course, great experience!

by Sushil T

2020年5月21日

I like Negotiation the most, using BATNA and RP to close the deal, managing team on remote. The course content is very well explained. Thanks you, great input.

by Deleted A

2016年4月21日

Very well presented. Interesting examples, facts, and research references.

A simple slidedeck including these references and the major points could be helpful.

by Praktikant H

2015年11月13日

Very interesting course that summarizes pretty much all of the current important models in management and leadership; very inspiring and motivated instructor

by Pamela A

2022年4月6日

Excellent information and well presented. The amount of work required is reasonable for a certificate level course and the optional reading is very helpful.

by John G K

2021年11月22日

Very good introductory course. Professor Thompson's videos were wonderful. I just wish the course was longer and each module went into much more depth.