Chevron Left
High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,612件の評価

コースについて

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年4月13日

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

2016年12月7日

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

フィルター:

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation: 726 - 750 / 818 レビュー

by Jameela A A H

2021年6月30日

Provide great insight of leadership style, effective collaboration and negotiation. Assignments are helpful to build your skills in this domain.

by James A

2018年7月18日

This is a very powerful way of training professionals-I enjoyed every session and I know I will enroll for more courses in the very near future!

by Alexander M

2022年3月30日

Very informative and straight to the key points of coordinating and building teams, resolving conflict and negotiation to get a win-win result.

by Qing L

2021年8月16日

Professor did great job to introduce the basic concepts and discuss one by one. The class is very easy to follow and take notes myself.

by Stanley K

2021年8月11日

A practical introduction of the key leadership characteristics and the relevant tactics to build an effective and motivated team.

by Mirela P

2022年5月9日

Great course.

Details, Examples and everithing you need in order to improve your performance.

Well structured and easy to follow.

by TORELLA I

2022年5月23日

really interesting course, done with pleasure. Topics set out clearly with examples to make them understand better

by Mischel E

2021年8月30日

G​reat combination of practical and technical.

Very well organized syllabus.

C​hallenging quizzes and assignments.

by Kennedy M

2016年6月21日

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun

by qiong w

2022年1月3日

This is a very good class, I have learnt a lot and will work to utilizing them at my daily work and life.

by Nguyen D T

2021年8月13日

This is course is information and applicable for me to apply what I learnt in the real job. Great course!

by S R

2021年6月28日

It is a great learning experience. Very informative and I really enjoyed and learnt lot from this course.

by Stefano D

2022年5月30日

Very clear course about leadership, team working and negotiation. Good hints for life and work. Thanks

by PRIYAMANSHU S

2021年8月8日

It was very well structured and helped me learn skills like Leadership, Team work and many more.

by Andrew F

2021年8月17日

Love the way Leigh Thompson presents the material. Found myself re-thinking my own strategies.

by Jean B

2022年8月10日

Great information that is applicable in real life, engaging instructor, relevant assignments.

by Eldho S

2019年4月16日

Great course, professors are very knowledgeable and presents is a very easy and impactful way

by Barry W

2021年6月19日

I learn leadership skills that will help with my current job and the one that I am seeking.

by Ariel D M

2021年12月31日

This was an amazing course! . I loved the handling of conflict and negotiation specially..

by Petya K

2020年3月9日

Wonderful course, I appreciated the assessment as it gave me no option but to stay on top.

by Guillaume M

2021年12月30日

Great course! Leigh Thompson is a great speaker, and the quality of each video amazing!

by Domingo G P

2022年3月22日

Excelente Curso, da herramientas muy funcionales, practicas y muy sencillo de aprender

by Mangal B T

2022年1月23日

Amazing help! I am always amazed at what I could learn from this course. Great!

by María D V

2022年4月21日

Excelent! Dynamic, several and realistic examples. She is a great teacher!

by Jose L L S

2022年4月7日

E​xtraordinary Material!!! and great work for the prepration!!!

T​hanks!!