Chevron Left
Leadership Through Social Influence に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Leadership Through Social Influence の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,177件の評価

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a systematic general framework for analyzing persuasive influence situations. Learners will be able to identify different challenges faced by persuaders and to fashion appropriate strategies for addressing those challenges. The broad goal is to provide learners with not only an extensive persuasion tool kit, but also with an understanding of how different tools are useful in different situations. Specifically, the course will address four broad topics: strategies for influencing people’s personal attitudes; strategies for affecting social factors influencing behavior; strategies for affecting people’s perceived ability to undertake the desired behavior; and strategies for inducing people to act on their existing intentions....

人気のレビュー

DK

2018年7月29日

I found Professor O’Keefe's insights and his storytelling to be highly engaging. His videos helped me see new ways I can help my colleagues seize new opportunities to help our team. Thank you.

PD

2021年2月14日

I enjoyed this course. The layout of 4 weekly sessions and short, clear and concise videos was very beneficia. I feel like I learned something useful and that's always a good thing. Thank you!

フィルター:

Leadership Through Social Influence: 251 - 275 / 291 レビュー

by CESAR M L

2021年7月8日

An excellent course to have a general idea of how to influence audiences

by Gabriel J

2020年12月25日

It´s a good course, but i feel that it needs more graphical examples.

by Yogesh S

2017年2月26日

The course contents and arrangement of topics are easy to understand.

by Antoine C

2015年12月17日

Good course, very well structured and understable materials

by Witchu K

2020年12月16日

Good for all leader to work with team as a good commander.

by Christolito M

2020年10月5日

learning something every time. its really great.

by Laura D

2016年4月2日

Interesting course! Simple but useful material.

by Haoming H

2016年1月14日

Short course with some good ideas and examples.

by MB

2016年12月1日

How can you not learn AND love Dr. O'Keefe!

by Derek S

2019年3月12日

Would like to see peer reviewed sections.

by Jason d

2018年7月11日

Good insight but content was a bit short.

by Ishtiaq A M

2021年7月13日

Its a useful learning intervention

by Lim K B J

2020年3月23日

Good strategies on influence

by María d C O R

2017年6月8日

Preciso y accesible.

Gracias

by Anand K H

2019年11月6日

Very good. enjoyed it..

by Devarakonda S

2020年3月5日

Extremely productive

by Byron J G

2019年8月30日

very good material

by Romain F

2016年1月22日

Clear and useful.

by Gregory B

2017年10月15日

Very informative

by Banuprasad M

2020年11月17日

GOOD

by Felicia H

2019年7月17日

Ve

by diana k

2016年2月26日

N

by Nalani K

2020年6月18日

The course content is excellent but the delivery could improve. I would recommend shortening the videos from 5 minutes to 2 minutes, sharing visuals to illustrate the stories, and consider using slides or bullets to articulate key points. As a visual and kinesthetic learner, it was very difficult for me to pay attention since information was repetitive and there were not any engagement tactics used.

by Sergei I

2016年3月20日

While this course has great content, it lacks interactivity, exercises, peer learning opportunities and leaves desiring more real-life use cases and examples.

by Guadalupe F

2019年9月2日

I really liekd this course. I learned a lot of useful things and enjoyed doing it. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to take the tests.