Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,848件の評価
1,024件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 826 - 850 / 1,012 レビュー

by dhiti s

2020年6月1日

Overall, it was a great course and I discovered a lot of interesting and helpful facts related to the management of the fashion industry. Besides this, I also got to learn about how brands manage their identity and image in front of customers, and understood the strategies required in order to be a successful luxury brand.

by Marta n

2017年7月24日

The content of the course is very interesting, 


even if some of the information/materials are now outdated (2017)

a downside is that professor's heavy accent and often wrong transcription, makes it hard to follow and stay focused on the course.

Overall i think i’s a great introduction to the world of luxury. Recommended
!

by Anil S

2020年6月23日

strong course supported by strong lecturers combined with immaculate industry discussions & statistical data make this course worth excellent remarks, i wld have rate it between 4.6 to 4.7. The only reason why i dodnt do it was because on multiple answers even when you missed only 1 option your total marks were zero...

by Prerna B

2020年5月27日

It had been a year of me piercing for knowledgeable of this very course on so many portals I couldn't find. Coming across this course and the syllabus had me jumping with glad. It has made my lock-down period productive and has made me cross the bridge of perplexity towards the career I definitely want to pursue

by 292_Vidhi S

2020年9月21日

The course is very informative. It has covered a lot of concepts and companies. The only thing which I think can be improvised is the old content. Most of the videos, examples are 5-6 years old. Apart from it I am glad that I got this opportunity to learn from such amazing professors at such a reasonable rate.

by Maria V V

2016年12月4日

Incredibly well structured course. It covers very interesting topics, which are essential for a career in Fashion and Luxury. The interactive lessons are very effective and there are great guest speakers. The only downside is that certain stats should be updated with more recent figures. Overall, great course!

by SWARNALI C

2020年7月15日

I thoroughly enjoyed the Course. I have gained a lot of knowledge about the workings of the fashion industry. The interviews and discussing forum was very insightful. I did sometimes feel the options to the questions of the quiz weren't clear or were confusing. Other than that it was a marvellous experience.

by Sarah B

2016年11月13日

Cours très complet sur le management du luxe, permettant de comprendre les essentiels. Ces cours sont toujours illustrées d'interviews et permettent réellement d'enrichir les connaissances des plus adeptes du monde du luxe et de la mode. Il m'a permis, en outre, d'enrichir mon vocabulaire en anglais

by Carlos A R R

2017年6月26日

I loved studying that course, it is really insightful and complete, the only thing I would suggest is, please teach something about design, or design trends, so that way people can be more familiar with the industries, for example basics of sketching, foucus points, how to convine accesories, etc

by Aravind R

2017年6月4日

Interesting course material. Was specifically useful for me to bring together various elements from my diverse career background. Final exam format is a little surprising compared to the rest of the course material (including quizzes). Might be useful to have some practice material for this also.

by Ines R M

2020年6月25日

Amazing content, very well structured, good speakers and interesting cases. All the information is however outdated, from 2014. In terms of reports, it's not that important (because you can always find recent ones online), but in terms of news and trends in fashion world, it makes a difference.

by Skye M

2020年8月9日

Course structur is really good. Information is clear. have a very good picture delivered to students. However, i find quiz is a bit average, lots of quiz on less important information, where the quiz should focus on the main topics. ALSO, almost all Pinterest links/resource are not working.

by Anastasiia K

2020年4月26日

I'm giving 4 stars because I really enjoyed the course. It was very insightful and lecturers are very competent. I would suggest them anyway to update the lectures by giving the latest information and reports. It's been 5 years since the course has been updated, from my point of view.

by Marco G

2020年9月3日

This course provides useful information on the way we can build and manage a business in the fashion and luxury industry. I particularly liked the case studies presented: a great way to hear from successful professionals how they apply the concepts learned in the daily working life.

by Valentina V

2018年3月11日

Interesting the wide overview offered in the course. I would update some materials to the last 3 years of fashion and luxury business. Also would be interesting to have a better idea on Luxury Hotels GL as a more and more considered branch of Luxury. Thanks for this course.

by Gael M

2017年3月18日

That was a great experience to join this course. I work in the luxury retail and it helps me to have a clear vision of the current and future challenges in this business. I would like to go deeper in each subjects in applying later to a luxury and fashion management MBA.

by Tommaso C

2020年5月6日

very interesting and a good opportunity to learn. only downside is that informations are a little old and should be updated. Very interesting the Deloitte report with fresh data. I suggest to update some modules to further improve the already high quality of the course.

by Vlora R

2020年10月11日

It is a great course to receive an overview of the Fashion and Luxury industry. Additionally, there is a great insight of the fashion business in Italy, which made me more curious.

I would recommend to update some parts and add more online management to the course.

by Lavi P S

2020年8月5日

Very interesting learning related to the fashion and luxury industry. I

Suggestion for a course update with the latest information and few more modules to highlight changes taken place for industry in the last few years, and redefined the fashion and luxury market.

by Natalia K

2020年5月7日

Thank you so much for this course, I’ve got a lot of useful and structured information. All the Models were really engaging. My only recommendation is to update the reports and articles you refer to during the course, as nowadays information is changing each day.

by Camilla M

2020年5月25日

The lessons are very interesting but they need to be updated. They require a medium knowledge of management / marketing (I don’t think it’s an easy course if you are a beginner).The pronunciation of the teacher (one of them, in particular) isn’t good at all.

by Emmy

2019年12月30日

The Italian can be difficult to understand at times, and I feel that some parts of the course were redundant, but otherwise great and very informative! Wish it could be updated. It is quite outdated, especially considering how fast commerce is moving.

by Paula V A

2020年4月21日

Very interesting if you are interested in fashion management. There is a lot of new think you can learn about retail, communication and fashion business models. I really recommend it, it was easy to follow and in my point of view very worth it.

by Denisse P

2020年6月2日

Many thanks to Erica and Stefania for their videos, both were very clear and direct to the point. For me An Area of improvement are the slides, a little more organized would help the learners to follow and take notes even better.

by Luciana d S D

2016年2月10日

The course goes direct to the point, it's very objective. The only disadvantage is the Italian accent of the professors, sometimes it's boring to listen. I reccomend this course to students or for people outside the fashion world.