Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,848件の評価
1,024件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 851 - 875 / 1,012 レビュー

by Jie H

2018年6月21日

The course provides an overview of the business, from business concepts to practices. The videos and interviews are extremely interesting and helpful to learning the course. Good for a beginner. Some of the links have expired.

by Ashutosh K J

2020年6月4日

Course gives a great introduction to Luxury and Fashion brand management. With course introduced in 2014 since when there have been great many changes in the global markets as well as the industry i feel it maybe outdated.

by FRANCESCO G

2017年6月28日

Very inspiring, insighful and plenty of knowledge course, ideal to expand your awareness of all about the luxury and fashion management. Definitely, strongly recommended for who wants to deep dive into this subject.

by Elina D

2019年2月27日

It was very informative and interesting. Sometimes I had issues with the sound, the speakers weren't loud enough or close enough to the microphones during the interviews. Otherwise, everything was well constructed.

by Elena S

2016年6月18日

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

by LIU L

2018年7月6日

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

by Silvia U

2018年1月14日

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

by Carolina R

2017年5月25日

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

by Yuxin G

2018年8月13日

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

by Omnia H

2019年11月30日

The course is very useful and easy to understand... also I like the module materials and the notes while lectures are on. But the quizes were very hard especially the last quiz of the annual reports

by Alice P

2018年10月12日

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

by Vanessa M

2020年3月31日

I enjoyed this course and gained further insight into the fashion and luxury business. Unfortunately though, the date provided was often very outdated (some statistics and numbers being from 2013).

by KAZI N A

2020年6月17日

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

by Murat E

2020年5月26日

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

by Marguerite A

2016年11月24日

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

by Kely M

2020年6月9日

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

by Sophie G

2019年6月18日

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.

by Bianca R B

2020年7月16日

The course is supposed to be for beginners and pros as well but the final test seems quite hard to pass if you're a beginner due to the wide range of information included in those 2 reports

by Aracelis V S

2020年6月8日

Informative but not particularly attention grabbing. Sometimes hard to go through, still very organized and provided a lot resources and extra information. Very grateful for this opportunity.

by XiuWen B

2016年6月11日

very clear for this industry. Sometimes the accent of the teacher makes me confused for the words. But after several class, i am familiar with it and know what the teacher talking about are.

by Wouter v R

2018年1月7日

Fun and interesting course with a lot of in-depth information on the inner workings of the fashion industry and on how to start understanding building your own brand to a success. Thanks!

by Dirk A

2017年11月19日

This course was for me an introduction to a mystique but fascination niche. I have a high-level view now of how this business works, which was the goal when I started this course.

by studioPark박

2020年11月11日

It would be super great is the course is up-to-date. Apart from this, everything was perfect. The content is interesting and the professors' teaching were easily understood.

by Ebru C

2019年4月12日

It was great to get an overview and with the additional material provided, I was able to connect myself to apparently important media that is giving you updated information.

by Steven M

2015年11月29日

this course was amazing, i learn more about the retail process, how different brands manage own merchandise and line process, very recommend for learn retail management.