Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
4,466件の評価
1,149件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 951 - 975 / 1,136 レビュー

by Natalia K

2020年5月7日

Thank you so much for this course, I’ve got a lot of useful and structured information. All the Models were really engaging. My only recommendation is to update the reports and articles you refer to during the course, as nowadays information is changing each day.

by Camilla M

2020年5月25日

The lessons are very interesting but they need to be updated. They require a medium knowledge of management / marketing (I don’t think it’s an easy course if you are a beginner).The pronunciation of the teacher (one of them, in particular) isn’t good at all.

by Emmy

2019年12月30日

The Italian can be difficult to understand at times, and I feel that some parts of the course were redundant, but otherwise great and very informative! Wish it could be updated. It is quite outdated, especially considering how fast commerce is moving.

by Paula V A

2020年4月21日

Very interesting if you are interested in fashion management. There is a lot of new think you can learn about retail, communication and fashion business models. I really recommend it, it was easy to follow and in my point of view very worth it.

by Alejandra D

2021年6月29日

I am a fashion and marketing student at university and i think the course summarize well the chain of work in the fashion business and I have learn a lot about how the luxury fashion world works and vocabulary that didn't know the meaning of.

by Denisse P

2020年6月2日

Many thanks to Erica and Stefania for their videos, both were very clear and direct to the point. For me An Area of improvement are the slides, a little more organized would help the learners to follow and take notes even better.

by Luciana d S D

2016年2月10日

The course goes direct to the point, it's very objective. The only disadvantage is the Italian accent of the professors, sometimes it's boring to listen. I reccomend this course to students or for people outside the fashion world.

by Jie H

2018年6月21日

The course provides an overview of the business, from business concepts to practices. The videos and interviews are extremely interesting and helpful to learning the course. Good for a beginner. Some of the links have expired.

by Ashutosh K J

2020年6月4日

Course gives a great introduction to Luxury and Fashion brand management. With course introduced in 2014 since when there have been great many changes in the global markets as well as the industry i feel it maybe outdated.

by FRANCESCO G

2017年6月28日

Very inspiring, insighful and plenty of knowledge course, ideal to expand your awareness of all about the luxury and fashion management. Definitely, strongly recommended for who wants to deep dive into this subject.

by Angela V

2020年12月7日

Il corso è molto ben articolato e valido per chi è alle prime nozioni sul mondo della moda. Unico aspetto da migliorare è a mio avviso un maggiore aggiornamento, anche soltanto relativo ai casi studio. Lo consiglio

by Elina D

2019年2月27日

It was very informative and interesting. Sometimes I had issues with the sound, the speakers weren't loud enough or close enough to the microphones during the interviews. Otherwise, everything was well constructed.

by Elena S

2016年6月18日

Thank you for a great course! This information is so valuable! But I would like to see the final test more distinctive, the questions are in some terms very vague.

But all in all, I had a great time, thank you!

by LIU L

2018年7月6日

This course is perfect for the beginners who hope to get an broad view of fashion and luxury business. It details the key concepts and introduce the major brands to the audiences. Well organised and displayed!

by Silvia U

2018年1月14日

Some data should be updated, as the videos and information where from 2013-2014, and the market nowadays had a major evolution considering the skyrocketing of the social media platforms and online influencers.

by Carolina R

2017年5月25日

I have learned so much with you and help me know the terms of some strategies that I had used in my career, but mainly I become enthusiastic about business model! thank´s for all! I want to do more things!

by Yuxin G

2018年8月13日

Horizons broadened to establish a new way of viewing fashion business; very helpful for fashion enthusiasts like me despite the language weakness of instructors; but they were passionate about teaching!

by Omnia H

2019年11月30日

The course is very useful and easy to understand... also I like the module materials and the notes while lectures are on. But the quizes were very hard especially the last quiz of the annual reports

by Alice P

2018年10月12日

The test at the end is not so appropriate for the course, it is better in my opinion to have a format with questions about the lessons. However, the course is very interesting and well done, thanks!

by Vanessa M

2020年3月31日

I enjoyed this course and gained further insight into the fashion and luxury business. Unfortunately though, the date provided was often very outdated (some statistics and numbers being from 2013).

by Noor A

2020年6月17日

it has broadened my understanding of fashion and retail industry. It also provoked me to do a lot of online researches by giving me a lot of ways to find answers about fashion, style, and luxury.

by Murat E

2020年5月26日

As a senior professional in Luxury sector, the course helped me to get refreshed during quarantine days.It was amazin experience with great discussion classes and best practice sharings.Thanks to

by Marguerite A

2016年11月24日

I think it was a very good course. Perhaps the speakers were talking a bit fast (and with the Italian accent it was a bit hard to understand). But except this very minor thing, I recommend it !!

by Kely M

2020年6月9日

I learned too much in this course ...

unfortunately it did not seem pleasant to pay for the certificate and having to download it when I thought it would be sent to my house ...

anyway THANK YOU

by Sophie G

2019年6月18日

Fantastic class with 2 great lecturers and high standard invitees. The tests are not focussing on skills but on detecting the traps. They are useless and do not state the level of the student.