Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,881件の評価
1,033件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM
2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK
2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 901 - 925 / 1,019 レビュー

by Costanza S

2016年2月5日

Great to learn the basis of the fashion world! I knew nothing and now I know something! Worth the small price to get the certificate!

by Seng H G

2020年3月18日

Gave a good overview of fashion and luxury industries. Covered a broad spectrum of topics with relevant examples and case studies.

by Bente N

2017年2月19日

The course was interesting and good. The instructors were engaged. It just missed something. Maybe it could be sort of "fresher".

by Harjot D

2019年11月26日

Great course, highly recommended! The examples and tests need an update though, most of the references are from 2008 to 2013.

by Jean-Pierre D

2020年8月13日

I enjoyed the course, it is really detailed and gives a deep understanding of every single aspect of the fashion industry.

by Sebastian R G

2015年11月2日

The content is very organize and clear. I have gone through 3 weeks and it is a great introduction to the world of luxury.

by LE L

2016年3月5日

great course on Fashion and Luxury that helping putting the right words on thr tight concepts and clarify Business Models

by Valentina R

2020年11月14日

Fantastic course to have a panoramic view about management of fashion and luxury companies. Cases studies was great

by Paula X G A

2020年7月21日

The Audio issue is a had issue do to strong italian accent of one of the teachers so had to watch it with subtitles

by Eduardo R

2020年4月25日

A very complete program with the most important information about the Fashion and Luxury brands on the market.

by Sumer B H

2020年9月30日

More examples can be given. Case studies mainly focused on Brand heritage. It could be more related to topics

by Victoria

2020年4月10日

Curso muy interesante y enriquicedor. Varios materiales y entrevistas, explicaciones sencillas y completas.

by Davide G

2016年3月3日

I found this course really interesting and i got a lot of information that i will use in my daily work!

by Emre U Ç

2020年6月20日

There could be more case studies to learn better. But it is a great course to learn fashion industry

by Bhuvan T

2016年3月29日

Great entry level course for anyone wanting to learn about how fashion and luxury companies operate.

by evan p g

2020年8月10日

Thankyou for this course, it gave me a lot of insight and new information towards fashion industry

by Carolina S

2020年6月7日

Excellent course for anyone who wants to learn more about the business side of fashion and luxury.

by Camila G

2020年5月14日

The couse is really nice,but they should update it because the reports change a lot after 7 years.

by Olimpia N

2020年5月13日

REALLY INTERESTING, BUT IT NEEDS TO BE UPDATED EVERY YEAR DUE TO THE FAST CHANGE OF LUXURY SECTOR

by Sara F

2020年4月20日

Thank you for this course it helped me to learn about different point of view fashion as business

by Sheila C

2017年10月20日

Too much theory. It would be better to find some way in order to have more practic exercises.

by Shenxian M

2016年8月10日

very interesting and inspiring; the assignment is good but could test our knowledge deeper.

by Michelle B

2018年3月7日

Great course for learning about the industry. Course could have used a bit more structure.

by Jacopo F

2020年4月16日

Very Interesting, well explained and easy to follow.

It broad your orizons.

Thanks a lot.