Chevron Left
Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,552件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how businesses create value for customers. We will examine the process by which Marketing builds on a comprehensive understanding of buyer behavior to create value. You will learn the major elements of the marketing mix -- product policy, channels of distribution, communication, and pricing -- and see how they fit within different analytical frameworks that are useful to managers. This will enhance your understanding of how marketing works in the business world. You will be able to: • Define marketing and describe how marketing creates value • Describe the elements of the marketing mix • Explain how these elements interact to create value for consumers • Use different analytical frameworks to examine how managers solve business problems • Evaluate brand extensions • Develop a marketing plan proposal This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

TN

2021年8月1日

This course is very helpful and practical. thanks Mr. Hayden Noel, you are very cheerful and bring positive energy to everyone. The course was well prepared, complete and the lecture was excellent.

KF

2019年9月4日

Great course that is thorough in content. Only criticism is the quizzes seemed unnecessarily "tricky." If the quizzes leaned slightly more toward reinforcing course material would be ideal.

フィルター:

Developing a Winning Marketing Strategy: 76 - 100 / 371 レビュー

by Margaryta H

2020年5月9日

Wonderful course! It is very interesting, easily understandable and perceived, provides a lot of useful information.

by Gayathri R

2018年11月8日

I got a huge knowledge about this particular subject and it was an eye opener. Thank you for this great opportunity.

by Kuntal D

2021年11月30日

This is one of the best course for the beginners to learn the basic fundamentals of Marketing Management with ease.

by K J D R

2020年6月18日

all the information was well-paced but I felt the quizzes should be more related to the course information provided

by Oscar L

2021年6月3日

Very Engaging and easy to understand! The Prof is probably one of the Instructors that can help me get through it.

by Akhmetova G O Q

2020年4月29日

I learned a lot from the course. The lecturer is so amazing, makes it interesting to watch and listen. Thank you!

by Mohamed M

2018年2月11日

One of the best marketing courses i've taken. Really useful not like the others that assume you have a blank mind

by Mary D

2020年6月24日

It is useful and good Presentation. the presentation with case analysis helps to understand the concepts easily.

by Ameesha M

2020年5月25日

This course has given me clear picture on marketing and helped me enhance my learning on marketing management.

by Susan T

2019年10月21日

It was really a great course. I learned so many new marketing concepts and the assignments enhanced my skills.

by SWAGATA S

2019年4月28日

This course helped a lot . It was really helpful and content was good about basics of Marketing Management .

by Jacqualine O

2018年3月4日

Great class! Prof. Noel is engaging and bring real life and relatable experiences to marketing management.

by Kharina N

2020年3月16日

Really good, the professor is very engaging and gives the lessons in a really understandable and easy way.

by Michael T

2019年9月22日

Professor Noel is very clear and knowledgeable. Content is excellent for those new to marketing strategy.

by Vignesh.D

2018年11月28日

This course was very useful for my marketing career. The contents given was crisp and easy to understand

by Eralp G

2020年11月17日

It was a very instructive course about marketing. I learned new concepts and strategies. Thank you.

by Suman D

2018年9月17日

Never Seen professor this energetic, Lerned the concept very well, well rounded and designed course

by Ansam A A

2020年10月21日

Great course, it help me learn the basics of marketing, in the next course we will dive deeper

by Binderiya .

2020年9月7日

It was a great first experience in online learning. It had clear instructions and east access.

by Nicholas M M

2020年2月11日

Very well organized and put together. I enjoyed learning a new topic! Thank you for the class!

by Jagadish B

2020年10月20日

its good for everyone not to some one because in this all explanations is there with example

by Carolene S

2020年10月12日

Excellent Instructor who gave real world examples and whose course delivery was captivating.

by Fuad A

2018年9月21日

Excellent content and Prof Hayden takes you thru a journey with very insightful information

by nevra a

2020年1月28日

I think it is a very good course focused on marketing strategy. I learned a lot, thank you!

by Tamilselvan

2018年11月20日

Easy to learn and also got Useful practical examples to understand the management concepts.