Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
401件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 26 - 50 / 121 レビュー

by Maria R I

Oct 29, 2017

Excellent course learned lots of every day expressions!!! I would love to have available more of these.

by Mubida R

May 15, 2018

Very informative and helpful course. Good for those who have completed the beginner's level of Chinese.

by Alex T

Jun 21, 2016

I learned a lot. I wish it had more components.

by Anne S

Jan 18, 2017

An awesome way to begin to learn Chinese!

Thanks very much !

by Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

by Ilanka

Feb 12, 2018

Very useful course. Thank you!

by Max U

Oct 01, 2016

The course is great, but the biggest problem is that tests are quite simple and there are no general tests every week and final test for the whole course.

by ANASTASIA M

Jun 06, 2017

veru useful in advancing my ordinary communication

xiexie

by Juan C M

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent!!!!!!!!!! Xièxiè!!

by Lukasz D

Mar 27, 2018

The course is exceptionally good! Highly recommended!

by Sean G

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.

The videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

by Fiorella C

Mar 14, 2017

Would be even better if hanzi is included through conversations and lessons. It helps more to remember the meaning of words. Also the quizzes should be longer and more difficult to practice more the vocab and grammar. Overall, great course! very useful.

by To H T

May 30, 2018

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

by Debra X H 杜

Feb 04, 2017

Great course for review or a simple introduction to Chinese language, thought and culture!

by Alan O

Feb 02, 2017

It is clear voice and easy to understanding.

by John C

Feb 23, 2017

I was astonished how well this course works on-line! I was not expecting so much. The course is very well structured and you REALLY LEARN. If I could add some things, these would be: 1) writing the answers in pinyin should be made a bit less strict, avoiding the need for accents specially, and 2) would be great some way to check "our pronunciation" and the tasks (homework) that we submit. Apart from the automatic correction of tests made easy because of options, when free writing it needs to send some feed back. But again, GREAT Job to Mrs Liu, our tutor from the University of Peking. What a pleasure!

by Iwan

Dec 01, 2016

Very good Chinese course for beginners.

by Ali R

Aug 29, 2016

This course helped me a lot to improve my Chinese language skills.

by Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

by Joseph K N A

Apr 04, 2017

Very interactive. I can speak now.

by Rasheed A

May 23, 2016

This course is improving my Chinese to large extent. I highly recommend this course.

by Ynnck L

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

by Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

by Marlon O B A

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

by Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!