Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
401件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 51 - 75 / 121 レビュー

by Molly E

Feb 15, 2017

我很喜欢。谢谢!

Wǒ hěn xǐhuan. Xièxiè!

by lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

by Aramis F

Oct 11, 2016

If you have completed the Chinese for Beginners, first part, then this is a continuation for your Mandaring learning journey. Again, excelent videos will help you lear speak and write some characters.

by Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

by FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great and interesting course

by Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

by K S S d S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent continuation of Chinese for Beginners.

by Rita M

Mar 27, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin

by ANASTASIA M

Jun 06, 2017

veru useful in advancing my ordinary communication

xiexie

by Max U

Oct 01, 2016

The course is great, but the biggest problem is that tests are quite simple and there are no general tests every week and final test for the whole course.

by Juan C M

Oct 16, 2017

Excellent!!!!!!!!!! Xièxiè!!

by Lukasz D

Mar 27, 2018

The course is exceptionally good! Highly recommended!

by Zeida J R C

Mar 29, 2018

ME ENCANTO HABER CONCLUIDO CON EXITO EL CURSO

by Surya

Mar 30, 2017

Very good course

by kelly d w

Mar 08, 2018

Great class very informative and helpful. I enjoyed the course! Thank You

by MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

by Jack H

May 17, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. I was my second course with the same instructor, Xiaoyu Liu. She has a very pleasant personality, obviously enjoys teaching, and she moves the course along at a very good pace.

by Liang W

May 13, 2017

if more detail to explain the grammar side, it will better...

by Jacqueline A Á V

Dec 05, 2017

excelente explicación y modulación de la profesora, se agradece este espacio de aprendizaje.

by Yoonah K P

Jun 03, 2018

clear and most accurate and easy to understand teaching method. I strongly recommend this course for anyone who wish to learn Chinese.

by Rita E V

May 21, 2018

Amazing course, super teacher, inspiring to learn further Chinese.

by Graziele R

Apr 06, 2018

This course was amazing, I learned a lot about the culture and the language. So I hope a day having the opportunity to go to China, meanly in Beijing and I''ll enjoy learn more and to have the pleasure in having a conversation with Professor Xiaoyu Liu.

by LISSET T P E

May 16, 2018

THE BEST PROGRAM WHETHER YOU WANT TO IMPROVE .

CHINESE THE INTERESTING LANGUAGE .

LET'S START. .

by Johan H

Apr 20, 2019

Help me a lot. Xie xie lao shi :)

by Rommel M

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!