Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
673件の評価
214件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 151 - 175 / 208 レビュー

by Jiraporn D

May 11, 2020

It’s sogood

by Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

by Daminov B

Oct 25, 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

by Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

by Britney

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

by Kirayaphat H

May 03, 2020

很好, 谢谢老师

by PRAPADSUANG T

Jun 20, 2020

谢谢老师!

by Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

by Eneshka

Jun 22, 2020

谢谢您!

by Natakan k

May 12, 2020

Good

by Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

by Mim S

May 25, 2020

很好!

by Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

by Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

by Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

by Ahmad S N

May 19, 2020

Well this course was informative too but regarding the quizzes it was not as clear as the course named 'Chinese For Beginner'.

In this course the pronunciation was clear, the contents were so informative and the new words were listed beautifully but the only problem was that some quizzes were asking to write differently but it was not working.

Thank you so much for providing this beautiful course for the people who are interesting to learn Chinese language.

Thanks to Coursera for the efforts they give/have given for providing such amazing platform for us. The instructive contents, the beautiful presentation and the amazing and professional instructor interested me to come back to the course and follow the amazing desired lessons.

With kind regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

by Phù T N

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

by Kelly P

Nov 29, 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

by Gerard H

Oct 29, 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.

by Hans V M

Nov 06, 2016

Well, the course offers well-explained concepts of the (difficult !) mandarin Chinese language, and takes the student forward at a slow pace for the sake of absorbing instead of just reading. Thanks !

PS: try to do the quizzes without your notes ... so that it really starts sinking in. The questions aren't difficult.

by Jorge

Feb 02, 2017

It would be nice if it includes a little information about the Chinese characters. It's great that its focused on Pinyin and pronunciation, but it's also necessary to become familiar with the characters. This one is better than the first course (production).

by Dennis B

Feb 25, 2018

Was good, but I liked the first one better. Besides English spelling mistakes, many Chinese grammar thinks and words were not explained in detail enough for my liking. Don't get me wrong I liked the course, but I feel it could be improved.

by Trinh T

Jun 28, 2020

谢谢老师。这是很有意思的课。我很喜欢。它教我怎么说汉语。The only thing I wish is the course provided Chinese characters for new words. It would be easier to learn both pinyin and Chinese characters, which would help the learners recognizing the words in the future.

by Pornprom

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you so much for opening the course. It is really helpful to learn the new words and expressions. I would recommend if you could put the Chinese character, it would be great. We can also learn the new word in Chinese as well.

by Omar A G N

Aug 27, 2020

The course is vey good, helpful, but in some parts don't explain vocabulary then you need to search in others places, in the quiz if you don't pun ( . ) you have a bad answer and this things don't tell you.