Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
673件の評価
214件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 176 - 200 / 207 レビュー

by FRANCISCO I D B

Sep 11, 2020

It is a good course, but I prefer the previous course.The structure of this course is not very comfortable, the evaluations are very simple and it does not reinforce pronunciation

by Peter V

Jun 08, 2020

Overall, good course. Thank you for the effort to try to use the same words over and over again, it makes easier to memorize them.

The tests weren't really helpful though.

by Chaima E

Jun 05, 2020

I developed my chinese vocabulary also my speaking skills .

If the "Hanzi"chinese character was included ,i think the course would be perfect .

Thank you .

by Elizabeth N C

Jul 03, 2020

explanation of the hours was missing and some words were not in the word list vocabulary and about the mandarin chinese course is very interesting

by Carlos T

Mar 29, 2020

Excelente course to get an insight of Chinese vocabulary. You only study Chinese pyinyin vocabulary, no Chinese characters are explained.

by Wanyarut P

Apr 12, 2020

This course shows many examples of conversation but just lack a little of explanation.

It would be great if you could explain more.

谢谢!

by Jessica R

Aug 01, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the extra pieces, the cultural notes, and the conversations. Would have been nice to do the characters though.

by Chanutda M

May 26, 2020

The first course quite a bit better, here is too long for each week, anyway, it contains rich content.

by Juan L G F

Dec 01, 2017

Great course to learn a lot of vocabulary and how to say those words in chinese. Thanks

by Maria M m M s

Oct 07, 2017

I would like to have more time to learn. Chinese is not an easy language...

by kamonchanok c

Apr 28, 2020

this course help me much for vocabulary and some grammatical

by Luis A Á M

Jun 03, 2018

I would like to answer more exercises to complete sentences.

by Valeria O

Jan 15, 2020

I liked but the previous course was better tham this.

by Sheilla C

Jul 16, 2016

Recommend for those who wants to learn basic Chinese!

by Christine B

Jun 17, 2017

Much harder than the first beginner Chinese course.

by Bonifacio A A

Jun 18, 2020

Falta traducción en español, pero, excelente

by Carlos A

May 22, 2020

Great videos, but I would like more homework

by Montana N

Jun 03, 2020

it's great! Now i can speak some chinese.

by Gabriela H

May 28, 2020

Los cuestionarios deben ser más extensos.

by Felipe J T

Feb 09, 2017

Es muy bueno para aprender el idioma.

by Barbarin L

Oct 08, 2016

It was very good thanks :D

by Fumio S

Jun 13, 2017

Very interested.

by Bach N

Oct 04, 2016

Good course

by Rungnapha

Jul 12, 2020

i like it

by Маша Д

Jul 12, 2016

很少实践