Chevron Left
Inspiring and Motivating Individuals に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Inspiring and Motivating Individuals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,411件の評価
716件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will learn how to create a shared vision for your team and effectively communicate it to your teammates. You will also learn how to set effective goals and expectations in a way that best enables your team to attain the shared vision. Finally, you will understand the most important needs and drivers of performance across cultures, and will learn to align rewards with desired behaviors so that your teammates are motivated to attain the team’s objectives. Motivation represents a crucial challenge for contemporary organizations: A recent Gallup poll revealed that only 13% of workers worldwide exhibit high levels of engagement and motivation. We will show you why these motivation problems are not simply due to a “bad” or “unmotivated” team member. Rather, motivation is very much driven by what work conditions we create for our teammates, how we structure goals and objectives, and how we reward people for the accomplishment of those goals. This course will help you diagnose and solve motivation problems so that you can bring out the best in your people....

人気のレビュー

TD

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, but perhaps forewarn students of the feedback assignment in week 4 a little bit earlier - it took me nearly a month to get feedback from people on my team because we are pretty busy.

JN

Jun 25, 2016

Some material and the course was review from previous management classes whereas others were wonderfully thought-provoking. I wish many companies were forward-thinking enough to take this course.

フィルター:

Inspiring and Motivating Individuals: 101 - 125 / 698 レビュー

by Harikumar K

Jul 28, 2019

This Course is really useful and have thrown insights into my thought process and will of-course bring in a new and confident approach towards executing my duties and responsibilities

by Sanghamitra B

Jul 06, 2017

I would recommend the course to everyone, because I feel this is useful in work and personal life both. The trainers were too good. I love to revisit the course to brush up my skills

by Robert M

Jan 21, 2016

Very relevant and without a lot of unnecessary information. Found the segment topics and lectures easily understandable and immediately applicable to my current work.

Two thumbs up!

by BK

May 26, 2017

A lot of quality information and a new way of learning for me. I probably would rate it a 9/10 but otherwise its a good course for many who are thinking about leading in business.

by Izabella J

Nov 05, 2015

I think that it is great course. Although it is rather theoretical then practical course it is made in perfect way. Everything is shown on a examples and there are some exercises.

by Satish Y

Jan 28, 2018

Excellent course for all the aspiring leaders as well as people practicing leadership currently. Lot of research based framework. You will not find a better value for your money.

by LOUKAS P

Oct 08, 2017

Excellent course and instructors! Offers very good bases, summarizes all the important issues and gives the stimuli to anyone who wants to look for the subject at a greater depth

by Marcelo B

May 08, 2019

This course have been very useful and inspiring.

At the time I write this avaliaton, I just started the 2º week (And right now being challenged in my own beliefs). It's great !!!

by Anne P

Feb 24, 2019

Outstanding course, highly engaged and interesting Professors. Content kept my interest and material is very relevant to professional and personal development. Highly recommend!

by Neeraj K

Apr 05, 2020

course provides real picture and understanding of appraisal process in industrial and cooperate World.

Learning and related examples are worth that would be used in future.

by Todor K

Aug 07, 2016

Although I have only been working on the course for a week, I think it is really interesting and useful for everybody who is interested in managing people and processes.

by Levan E

Aug 23, 2017

perfectly structure, very clear. helpful for the managers who has degree and want to once again analyze the motivation skill and their current situation in the company.

by Елена Б

Dec 12, 2015

Особенно 1 и 4 неделя хороши, насчет целей и фидбэка. Но и неделя, где разбирали пирамиду Маслова, удивила - там рассказали, какие есть альтернативы и чем они полезны.

by Muhammad I A T

Jun 11, 2016

The learning has been huge for me. I love this course. It is designed well and delivered beautifully by great professors. I feel lucky to be your students professors!

by Andrew R

May 26, 2016

Another phenomenal course by these great teachers! They provide scientific evidence for virtually all of their claims, so it is definitely not just a "fluff" course.

by Boney M

Jan 19, 2016

very good course, was a great starting point as new manager.

the course is based on great concepts, studies, examples and of course great teachers. Highly recommended.

by Oleksandr D

Jul 09, 2019

This 1st course, as an intro course (sort of) to the bigger master course, has been a great experience so far.

I'm looking forward to learning through the next one.

by Kshitij C

Sep 27, 2019

Coursera allows you to learn the subject at your own pace from where ever you are. It gives good flexibility to the learner. Also easily available on mobile app.

by Reena

May 16, 2016

I really liked the design of the course, the examples quoted and the clarity with which the course is delivered.

Thank you for such a wonderful learning experience

by Juan J D D M

Feb 17, 2016

Excelente Curso. Todo el contenido es de actualidad y aplicable. No son conceptos genericos gastados; son conceptos innovadores y diferentes a lo que uno conoce

by Sunita D

Apr 06, 2020

Amazing course, great learning, suggesting highly for all people who are working at any level in organisation specially supervisors, administrators and leaders

by ARVIND M

Jul 12, 2017

The course content was structured very well. The delivery style of the content was exceptional. Anyone who wants to become a good leader must take this course.

by Samir P

Jun 27, 2019

Very informative and interesting points that were great to learn about. Only negative, some of the coursework instructions could have been better written.

by Rogier d B

May 06, 2018

Really liked this course as introduction to the leadership course. Overall it was a great course and I learned a great deal. Really recommend it to anyone!

by Miguel C

Jun 17, 2020

This course teaches you how to inspire and Motivate individuals by inspiring and motivating you to reach your professional goals and personal development.