Chevron Left
Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,648件の評価

コースについて

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

人気のレビュー

RS

2022年3月20日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

2017年4月28日

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

フィルター:

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy: 76 - 100 / 668 レビュー

by Nikita T

2019年8月18日

Very much Helpful course. I learned many new things from this course, especially the micro nutrients and nutrients content required in pregnancy.

Thank you very much for such a detailed course for pregnancy.

by Laura V V C

2018年9月17日

IT IS A GREAT COURSE AS IT PROVIDES THE BEST INFORMATION AVAILABLE ABOUT NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY, BESIDES BEING EASY TO UNDERSTAND. THANKS FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO TAKE THE COURSE, IT IS VERY RECOMMENDED.

by Angélica B S

2020年2月27日

Me gustó mucho el curso, te da buenas nociones y bases acerca de la Nutrición en el embarazo, con buenas explicaciones, buenas referencias para quienes quieran aprender más de cada tema. Recomendable!

by Ana P C F

2022年5月27日

Excelente información, definitivamente logra el objetivo de que las embarazadas puedan cuidar más de su salud y las de sus hijos, previniendo enfermedades y asegurándoles una mejor calidad de vida.

by Angelica G T

2019年10月21日

Excelent course, it really helped me a lot with my nutrition career. I fell much more secure and it has encouraged me to continue studying. I definitely recommend it! Thanks to all of the teachers

by Rabia N

2020年10月20日

Its been a great active learning and understanding based course highlighting the basic protocols in real life dealing. I am glad to be a part of this great initiative .More power to the team :)

by Ayesha A

2020年6月16日

That's was very informative course. It covers every aspect of pregnancy like physiology and anatomy of pregnancy. It gives information about nutritional requirements of mother during pregnancy.

by Pavithra S

2019年9月20日

Short ,clear ,crisp guidance as to what to eat and what not to , epigenetics was explained and put across simple language ,easy to understand ..thank you for making this learning simple and fun

by Ambereen K

2020年4月17日

As a healthcare practitioner working in remote areas where malnutrition is common, this was very useful. It enabled me to confidently give sound advice to pregnant patients to improve outcomes

by Nuno M S d S

2019年8月20日

Excelente curso.

Eu e a minha esposa estamos a preparar a nossa vida para engravidarmos, e sem dúvida que este curso é muito útil para nos ajudar em algumas questões nas quais tínhamos dúvidas.

by María C M

2017年4月16日

Es un curso con mucha información vital para los profesionales de la salud y para la mujer embarazada o con planes de quedar en embarazo. No toma mucho tiempo, es conciso pero muy sustancioso.

by Annisa D T A

2021年4月19日

After completing the course, I got a lot of new insights. And this course honestly is matter to the future mom out there! very helpful and going to fix my lifestyle before my pregnancy soon!

by Novalda Z E P

2021年9月10日

The course is so beneficial for me to understand the changes in physiological, metabolism and nutrition requirements for pregnant woman to maintain health for the mother and also the baby.

by Chrissy D v

2021年2月5日

I would like to thank all the mentors for making this course. I have learned so much from all of you and I cannot wait to be able to use this course in applying it in my clinical practice.

by maria i i

2018年5月15日

Very informative. Great for all women who which to become pregnant one day. I believe taking this course before becoming pregnant will be of great advantage for the mother and the child.

by Priscilla B D

2017年7月6日

Excelente curso, la información es muy consistente y actualizada, fácil de digerir. Los videos tienen muy buena calidad y son entretenidos. Los felicito y agradezco mucho por este curso.

by Esthefany T

2021年10月16日

Buenísimo curso, me enseñó la importancia de una correcta planificación nutricional antes y durante el embarazo en base a información fundamenta en evidencias científica. Muy completo.

by Qureshi H F S H

2020年9月9日

BEING A NUTRITION MAJOR STUDENT, THIS COURSE WAS REALLY HELPFUL FOR ADVANCING MY KNOWLEDGE IN NUTRITION IN PREGNANCY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COURSE TO EVERYONE. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

by Gitla H

2020年7月2日

Great Course to understand the diet plan in pregnancy, protection, correction of principal diseases that could impact the outcome of the baby and understand the role of microbiome

by Maria L A

2020年6月19日

Me ha encantado. Un curso muy completo para los profesionales de la salud. Yo soy nutricionista y me ha servido para refrescar conceptos y aprender de nuevos. Lo recomiendo 100%.

by Ariana P M R

2020年7月8日

Me hubiera gustado que se hablara más acerca de la lactancia materna, sus múltiples beneficios e importancia, pero en sí, todo el curso fue muy interesante, realmente excelente.

by AMNA I

2020年8月31日

COURSERA is a best site to learn something new and knowledgeable Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy provides a huge knowledge to me for my future career. Thank you Coursera.

by Lisa

2022年3月25日

W​hile parts of this course went a little over my head due to only basic background in the sciences, I felt like it was both interesting and informative and enjoyed taking it.

by Filipe R P F

2018年3月26日

In general, the course is very explainatory and rich, making the sources of the information available for further information and investigation, which is always an advantage.

by Bayan N A

2020年9月4日

I learned a lot about feeding pregnant women, and this course added valuable information about the right sports for pregnant women and the nutrients needed during pregnancy.