Chevron Left
Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy に戻る

ルートヴィヒ・マクシミリアン大学ミュンヘン(Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München(LMU)) による Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,653件の評価

コースについて

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

人気のレビュー

RS

2022年3月20日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

2017年4月28日

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

フィルター:

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy: 176 - 200 / 668 レビュー

by bhakti s

2020年6月6日

It is a very good course. I like the content of this course and it will definitely help me for my future startup.

by Sixtus A

2019年1月30日

It was very useful learning experience for me and the material supplies were very helpful in learning the course.

by ULISES F A C

2021年10月17日

Excelente para entender acerca de la nutrición en la embarazada y favorecer a un desarrollo optimo materno-fetal

by Elizabeth R

2018年8月18日

This was my first course on coursera and it was easy to understand and I can honestly recommendd this to anyone.

by Luvia L G A

2021年9月7日

The course was understandable, very interesting, light, thanks to all crew for sharing knowledge.........Luvia.

by Macarena P M

2020年8月18日

Very nice and interesting course. Widely backed up with up to date information and studies. Really recommended!

by Miguel A G R

2020年6月19日

Very complete and complex course. Especially nutrition part was covered in very detailed way. Very recommended.

by Anu N

2020年4月3日

Important, evidence-based information explained in a simple way that makes it easy to understand and remember.

by Lovepreet k

2020年7月28日

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

by Macarena R C

2020年7月17日

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

by Lorena M G

2017年7月9日

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

by Preeti P

2022年1月15日

It was highly informative and it helped me look past the misconceptions i had heard of in regards pregnancy

by Natalia S H

2020年7月29日

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

by Sharan F

2020年1月21日

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

by Nutrition w S

2020年6月26日

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.

by Eugenia B

2019年5月10日

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

by Islam A T A

2019年2月14日

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

by Ketlheem G G F

2020年10月4日

Ótimo! Mas gostaria de pesquisas atuais sobre ácido fólico e a suplementação da forma ativa metilfolato.

by Md. A M S

2020年6月27日

It was an amazing course. Some info are must know for pregnant/ would be pregnant mom and her partner :)

by Maria A G

2019年2月7日

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

by Yen C T

2021年9月13日

very informative. will share this with all my friends who are pregnant or planning on getting pregnant.

by Nimco N

2020年9月22日

i really enjoyed taking this course,because it has enhanced my knowledge of maternal as i am a midwife.

by 麥惠兒

2020年8月3日

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.

by Enkhtungalag C

2020年5月11日

Great course for health care providers, and more importantly for women and families planning pregnancy!

by DULCE M T S

2019年4月2日

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado