Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
624件の評価
127件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

NN

Feb 21, 2019

The course covers the fundamentals of object-oriented design in a clear and systematic way. The homework assignments are defined clearly. The quiz sometimes feels a little overly simplistic.

RS

Nov 14, 2018

The course help me to understand the basics of Object Oriented Analysis and Design completely. The course almost complete the syllabus covered in academics of my curriculum.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 26 - 50 / 128 レビュー

by Subob H S

Jan 27, 2019

Great!! Very satisfied with the course!

by Sahitya_Mittapalli

Jan 25, 2019

Good but description of few concepts should have given more examples

like object types, state diagram etc

by Daniel F G

Jan 24, 2019

Thanks

by Kailing L

Jan 14, 2019

Great course for those who have basic programming skills and want to start some interessting projects.

by Diego B

Oct 16, 2017

This is a really nice course, well organized and implemented! Just a heads up you will be doing a little of Android development!

by Cesar F C M

Sep 22, 2017

Great

by Deleted A

Dec 25, 2018

Great Course

by Zhaorong M

Jan 04, 2019

Clear lectures.

Projects are fun and challenging.

by Alireza P

Dec 23, 2018

This is by far one of the best courses I have undertaken on coursera due to level of quality and simplicity in explaining very technical concepts that are related to this topic. Would definitely recommend any systems engineer, architect or developer to take this course.

by gregorius a

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing Courses, Really Love it

by Symphorien L B

Dec 10, 2018

JUST AWESOME

by Mohammed Z

Nov 26, 2018

It will give you a very good knowledge in the various object-oriendet design types

by Alfredo D C

May 21, 2018

great course about the necessary

by An V N

Apr 29, 2018

I learn a lot from this course for the ongoing system in my company.

by Michael D D C

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent and easy to understand.

by Yariel I R

Apr 02, 2018

really helped a lot

by Paúl A

Apr 01, 2018

Excellent course, explain really well object oriented design

by Trunov O

Mar 21, 2018

All is very good!

by Sócrates J M R

Feb 28, 2018

Good content and very updated. Cover everything in this subject. It is challenge-full enough no matter your level. It is a must take course.

by Piyush H

Feb 25, 2018

This was really very helpful course, learn many concepts from this.

by Shadi I E A Z

Feb 17, 2018

Awesome and not boring content

by Hagar G H

Feb 18, 2018

Good and very useful course

by Abdalla M

Feb 03, 2018

Very well presented and extremely helpful!

by Chandan G

May 19, 2018

Really great

by Yassine E

Jan 29, 2018

This course is so amazing. I was surprised how fast I was introduced to the Object Oriented Design Principles and grasp the concepts in context. I've read about the concepts many time, but in here I was able to see them in context. I'm so satisfied with the course. It is definitely not a waste of time and totally worth every minute spent on it.