Chevron Left
オブジェクト指向設計 に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による オブジェクト指向設計 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,954件の評価
454件のレビュー

コースについて

This course takes Java beginners to the next level by covering object-oriented analysis and design. You will discover how to create modular, flexible, and reusable software, by applying object-oriented design principles and guidelines. And, you will be able to communicate these designs in a visual notation known as Unified Modelling Language (UML). You will be challenged in the Capstone Project to apply your knowledge of object-oriented design by evolving and documenting the Java codebase for an Android application with corresponding UML documentation. After completing this course, you will be able to: • Apply the Class Responsibility Collaborator (CRC) technique to analyze and design the object-oriented model for a problem. • Explain and apply object-oriented modeling principles and their purpose (e.g., abstraction, encapsulation, decomposition, generalization). • Explain and apply different types of inheritance • Explain the difference between association, aggregation, and composition dependencies. • Express object-oriented models as Unified Modeling Language (UML) class diagrams. • Translate between UML class diagrams and equivalent Java code. • Apply design guidelines for modularity, separation of concerns, information hiding, and conceptual integrity to create a flexible, reusable, maintainable design. • Explain the tradeoff between cohesion and coupling....

人気のレビュー

FK

2021年1月10日

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

JS

2020年8月5日

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

フィルター:

オブジェクト指向設計: 126 - 150 / 458 レビュー

by Anne S T

2020年10月26日

I am a data scientist from a physical/mathematical background and learned a ton on new computer science skills. Never used java before and learned it during the course, definitely doable with programming experience from other languages.

by José C G P

2020年9月1日

Production-wise, it's one of the best MOOCs I've taken. Education-wise, it's great for any aspiring software engineer, as it covers design, programming, best practices, and important software development principles and patterns.

by Ignas P

2020年10月6日

Course covers object oriented software development design as well from fundamentals to abstract concepts. I recommend this course for all interested level-up their software design skill towards being software architect.

by marco s

2020年10月12日

I really liked this course. It was my first contact with UML, and the course gives you some really good assignments on it. You also get intuition on what steps to follow when dealing with clients in software projects.

by Omar M U

2021年1月9日

Useful knowledge and practice for both experimented developers and starting ones too. The course helps you to build reference for when you need to come back and apply these concepts in your real life job as a dev.

by Mahmud I Z

2020年11月1日

Some topic of this course should elaborate more with more example such as state diagram, activity diagram.

The project seems relatively easy. I suggest to make it a little bit harder with some complex scenarios.

by Saurabh B

2020年5月4日

A great course by University of Alberta and thanks to Coursera for making this course available to larger audience, this course increases your understanding of object-oriented concepts with depth and clarity.

by kamel m k

2020年5月17日

what a wonderful course, I really appreciate all instructors' effort as I really become a good designer for my software program, and I suggest anyone intend to join this field of study to take this course <3

by Marthinus P F

2021年6月28日

Good course, loads of content and subject matter. Unfortunately you must know JAVA pretty well (basic understanding is a false perception) or you will not have a great experience in the hands-on exercises.

by K. F I u h

2021年1月11日

Great course to learn the concepts of Software Designing and how it is used in real business scenarios. This course is indeed very helpful for aspiring product developers who aim to be an architect.

by Maksym B

2022年4月3日

T​he course is easy to follow and exciting to pass. My special thanks to Sam, she is really nice host of this one) Tasks is pretty easy to complete if you have an software engineering experience

by LIUZHENTAO

2020年7月27日

This course is brilliant! Through this course, I gradually lay solid foundation in Object-Oriented Design, as well as improve my programming skills. I'd like to recommend it to my peers!

by Huynh V T

2021年2月16日

Wonderful course. I have learned the concept of OOP and design process in this course. I recommend this course to students or professional who need some basic theory for their work.

by Robert C

2022年4月28日

Took this course to fill in knowledge gaps, was not disappointed. I would say this course may be most valuable for developers in their first 3-6 months in the industry.

by Danilo M

2020年5月3日

This course is incredible because you can learn object-oriented design and they teach you in a simple way so that you can understand with clear and objective examples.

by Lyalikov N A

2021年9月19日

This course is perfect. All materials were prepared well. I practiced a lot with designing UML for different situations as well as making my own code according to UML

by MohamedMagdyELakhal

2022年4月21日

c​ourse introduce prefect content for beignner with good tasks that give you feedback about your progress

at last thanks for all who helped me to finish this course

by Israel E D L C

2021年5月17日

El curso, me oriento significativamente en la mejora de mi diseño de aplicativos

poniendo en practica sus lineamientos para poder tener un mejor producto.

Gracias

by Philip P

2021年12月26日

A lot of effort went in to creating this course. It was awesome to participate in and was also fairly challenging. Thank you to the creators! Really great work.

by Renan N

2020年4月27日

What I've learned from this course, I can say that will be very important to my life, because in some modules I saw somethings that I don't saw in the college.

by Cristóbal A S V

2020年4月3日

this is a very nice course, i like the way it was presented could have a little more documentarion to read but was really good i like it a lot, learned a lot

by Dorian A T D

2021年2月22日

Nice course, very complete, all the concepts are very well explained and developed and all the capstones are challenging and help to understand the topics

by Потапова К Н

2019年9月12日

I think it's one of the most interesting and useful courses. I consolidated the knowledge gained at the university and was able to learn a lot new things

by Max K

2021年2月12日

Very interesting course, and the most interesting is its capstone projects! This kind of practice really makes you not just learn, but also understand.

by Erick K

2020年3月7日

Instructors has deep understanding of concept which are applicable to real world. Thanks for those who contributed to the success of this great course.