Chevron Left
Tools for Data Science に戻る

IBM による Tools for Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
20,755件の評価
3,191件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the most popular data science tools, how do you use them, and what are their features? In this course, you'll learn about Jupyter Notebooks, RStudio IDE, Apache Zeppelin and Data Science Experience. You will learn about what each tool is used for, what programming languages they can execute, their features and limitations. With the tools hosted in the cloud on Cognitive Class Labs, you will be able to test each tool and follow instructions to run simple code in Python, R or Scala. To end the course, you will create a final project with a Jupyter Notebook on IBM Data Science Experience and demonstrate your proficiency preparing a notebook, writing Markdown, and sharing your work with your peers....

人気のレビュー

RR
2019年4月24日

To the contrast of other reviews, I find the content very well bifurcated and fed to the learners. The course very easily digestable and I have had a great amount of fun learning it.. Go for it!!!!

AJ
2020年9月15日

Absolutely Loved this course!! Challenging at times to keep up with all the terms and processes. The course provided great insight into Data Science. Would highly recommend it as your first course.

フィルター:

Tools for Data Science: 1901 - 1925 / 3,163 レビュー

by Prasanna K

2019年8月3日

it is very entry level course and lucidly explain. I would suggest to improve the difficulty level of this course.

by Marco

2019年5月11日

i could not get access to the same screen as the one showed in the video.

maybe it's me, maybe it has to be checked

by Nugraha S H

2020年3月21日

The videos need to be updated. The interface in watson studio is completely different to the one from the videos.

by Egle T

2020年1月26日

The course information is outdated and difficult to follow. Other than that, great overview on open source tools!

by Prajeesh R

2019年7月10日

This resource on open source tools on data science is good, but it's kind of outdated video. Rest all are perfect

by Kate O

2019年5月9日

This course provided a good introduction into open source tools for data science, including some basic tutorials.

by Patricia L A

2020年4月18日

Had some difficulty sharing my class project in Juypter notebook on Watson, but otherwise very rewarding course.

by Partha S D

2019年2月17日

Only tools related to IBM were discussed. I was expecting some videos on installing and configuring those tools.

by Xinyue L

2019年1月18日

Good introduction of open resources, though some contents are outdated and caused some unnecessary waste of time

by Parvathy D A K

2020年12月15日

It was fun to get a hands-on experience! It broke all the misconceptions and fears I had towards data analysis!

by Jude S D S

2020年5月6日

Good course. learned a lot about open-source tools for data science, the only bad thing is videos are outdated.

by Hemanth V

2019年7月18日

In last week, I think videos has to be updated, as IBM watson studio UI has changed for Data Science Experience

by Nicholas J F

2019年4月19日

This is a good course, but they really need to update the screen shots to be up to date with IBM Watson Studio.

by leonel j c t

2019年7月2日

It was a nice course but I also felt like I should have had some previous knowledge which was a bit confusing.

by Bhavith K R L

2019年8月1日

good course but in videos there are old version explanations, but there are explanations in discussion forums

by Carlos A C G

2020年5月13日

There are some outdated material, but after a quick search and common sense you can continue without issues.

by Diego G G

2019年11月18日

Somewhat advanced for some users, more exercises on writing code would be extra useful.

Overall great course.

by Doug P

2019年3月23日

was good, but it seemed somethings were missing, also that the courses did not match the actual tools well.

by Peter v L

2018年11月28日

Though really IBM-tools centric, this course was a good introduction to various open source tools available.

by Sabino A

2020年11月29日

excellent introduction to the various tools for Data Scientists.

Good introduction to IBM Cloud Pak for Data

by Georgios L

2020年3月18日

Good idea to give a very high-level hands-on overview of many tools, but some contents need re-shooting, it

by Sharvari U

2019年9月26日

The videos shared can be upgraded to IBM Watson Studio. It still continues to have Data science Experience.

by Mujeebullah Y

2019年9月11日

Content is out of sync with the IBM Watson tool. Very difficult to navigate initially and thus frustrating.

by Vladimir S

2020年3月10日

It is good in general. However, some video tutorials are out of date. Please update week 3 video at least.

by Abhishek D

2019年6月19日

Great syllabus design . Amazing instructors . Had fun learning .thank you coursera and IBM or the course .