Chevron Left
Supply Chain Operations に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による Supply Chain Operations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
873件の評価
161件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how products and services are created exactly the same thousands of times over? And how companies are able to smooth out operations to manufacture efficiently, effectively, and without any waste? How is such precision possible? The answer lies at the heart of operations. In the Supply Chain Operations course, we introduce and apply essential process improvement tools to achieve perfection. After completing this course, you will be able to apply the Six Sigma methodology for process improvement. You will demonstrate that you understand the basic tenets of the Lean philosophy that enables manufacturers to eliminate waste and make processes more efficient. Finally, you will be able to apply the tools that you just gained to improve a process of your own. This is an introductory course designed to provide you with a start on your learning journey in operations. You do not need to have any background in operations, but it would be beneficial if you had a basic understanding of business concepts, a working knowledge of spreadsheets, and ideally have mastered the Supply Chain Logistics course. Join me and we will learn together about operations!...

人気のレビュー

SB

Jul 25, 2018

I have learned how supply chain operations work in companies. very well understood about. and detail explanation by Professer. I definitely recommand this course for begineers in this field of work.

YK

Dec 05, 2017

Really interesting course, learn so much from it.\n\nAnd can't wait to continue the whole specialization.\n\nIt gave me a great insight on six sigma principles, a future green belt six sigma.

フィルター:

Supply Chain Operations: 1 - 25 / 169 レビュー

by Waseem A

Jul 11, 2019

Best material/pattern/course on subject !

by Eduardo Y

Jul 01, 2019

It feels that it is more an overview than trying to teach you something, it is such a important subject but very little information to understand it and keep you interested in the subject

by Kumar S

Jul 01, 2019

Course design is exceptionally well and explain every topics

by Tanzid A M

Jun 28, 2019

Very effective for engineers

by Foong M J

Jun 25, 2019

Review takes a bit of time.

by Elyin M S G

Jun 23, 2019

A lot of things to learn. Great Proffesor

by Michael M

Jun 22, 2019

Great course! will enhance the newbies and will freshen up the pros.

by Leonardo F

Jun 08, 2019

great content

by ivan m g

May 28, 2019

really nice way to learn

by walter m

May 17, 2019

nice course that has build my skills in supply chain operations

by Omulu O L

May 13, 2019

This so practical, it gives me insight and opinion my mind in the world of transforming input, knowledge to output.

by Orhan S

Apr 23, 2019

Very useful and educative!!

by Amit P

Apr 16, 2019

*****

by Manun A

Apr 03, 2019

A course with great outcome and understanding of Supply Chain Operations, Lean Six Sigma toolkit use and creative thinking. A must-be-taken course for supply chain enthusiasts.

by Ankit V

Mar 31, 2019

Assignments need improvement

by Joy G

Mar 28, 2019

Amazing course.. quiet an innovative ways to teach things.. love the professor's way of teaching

by Pranav V B

Mar 22, 2019

Excellent. Introduced me to different basic aspects of Operations and its relevance in Supply Chain.

by Evan C

Mar 21, 2019

This was a good high level overview, but not nearly the detail I need to get what I want out of some of this. The Six Sigma videos did not help (4 minutes of the professor working on an excel chart). I will need to seek out ASQ training to get what I really need.

by Fready M I

Mar 19, 2019

Great course that exposes you to lean manufacturing and six sigma functions.

by ARVIND D

Mar 18, 2019

Prof. has really made the subject interesting and really any one can learn things in easy manner.

by Adderly A

Mar 12, 2019

Excellent professor!!! With this course I´ve learned a lot!

by Nilkanth P

Mar 07, 2019

Superb feeling after completing the course by the professor.Professor teach extremely good.

by Deviprasad S M

Mar 03, 2019

Well made out course.

by Omoladun O O

Mar 03, 2019

The more of teaching is so simple and interesting , it was easy to understand and apply

by JULIO M

Feb 20, 2019

T