Chevron Left
Introduction to Power Electronics に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Power Electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,588件の評価
376件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the basic concepts of switched-mode converter circuits for controlling and converting electrical power with high efficiency. Principles of converter circuit analysis are introduced, and are developed for finding the steady state voltages, current, and efficiency of power converters. Assignments include simulation of a dc-dc converter, analysis of an inverting dc-dc converter, and modeling and efficiency analysis of an electric vehicle system and of a USB power regulator. After completing this course, you will: ● Understand what a switched-mode converter is and its basic operating principles ● Be able to solve for the steady-state voltages and currents of step-down, step-up, inverting, and other power converters ● Know how to derive an averaged equivalent circuit model and solve for the converter efficiency A basic understanding of electrical circuit analysis is an assumed prerequisite for this course....

人気のレビュー

SA

Aug 01, 2017

This course sets the groundwork for more advanced concepts in Power Electronics. The Professor was very explicit and the homework assignments were of a good strength to help ground the notions learnt.

SH

Sep 23, 2017

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

フィルター:

Introduction to Power Electronics: 251 - 275 / 366 レビュー

by Akash C P

Mar 10, 2018

Wonderful course if you looking to understand how power converters work and to a good start for beginners.

by Asier L

Mar 02, 2018

I can only have good words. Very well explained.

by Christopher p

Mar 18, 2018

One of the best course for the one who is totally new in power electronics.

by sameer s

Jun 30, 2018

a very knowledgeable course for begineers

by Shafquat H

Sep 23, 2017

I am very please of with course but i also want the course of power electronics related to any field i mean in FACTS devices applications so we can learn more related to new emerging technologies .

by Asim A

Oct 03, 2017

Very informative, but full of math.

by ouyangfan

Feb 05, 2018

I hope that we can get the right answers when we passed the exams,th

by Ahmet E

Jan 14, 2018

Absolutely good and brief lessons. Thanks a lot for your guidaince.

by DURGAM R K

Jan 05, 2018

good learning experience

by Ali D G

Dec 26, 2017

The lectures were so intuitive and enjoyful. The lecturer have a very understandable English. I recommend the main book -Fundamentals of Power Electronics- for the lecture. The assignments were challenging. Thanks!

by Gökhan M

Jun 14, 2017

It is realy good lecture series. Thanks a lot.

by Mohammad J U

Feb 13, 2018

An excellent course to learn step by step how to analyze the steady state circuit of converters.

by Kanika V

Aug 11, 2017

HELPFUL

by KOMARAGIRI S

Feb 26, 2018

It's very great feeling for me to complete this course.All the subject inside the course are featured.This course addups to your skills in addition to addon in a resume.thank you

by doctor_wong

Jun 04, 2018

Excellent courses,clearing many confusions of mine in Power Electronics!

by Dhaval P

Jul 01, 2018

I am very happy to write this review, not just because i have completed this introductory course in power electronics, but because I feel this first course has tempted me enough to go for the next course and also to dive deeper into the mathematical analysis of converters. I absolutely recommend this course as a "soft" start into the world of power electronics. Prof. Erikson , thank you very much. I shall be joining the next course in line to this one.

by Niyem M B

Aug 01, 2018

I will highly recommend this class!

by Ahmed A

Sep 04, 2018

This course is great both in terms theoretical knowledge and practical hands on problem solving experience.

by Ali A

Oct 21, 2018

Very good tutor

by Hour H

Aug 27, 2018

It is a great course, enjoy

by Morgan H

Aug 27, 2018

This class is tough but fair. Make sure to allow plenty of study time.

by 王安琪

Oct 25, 2018

Very good course and exercises! Quite interesting! Highly recommended!

by Tehzib-ul-Hasnain

Nov 08, 2018

It's very good course and good for new learners of Power electronics..

by Adnan Q

Oct 29, 2018

best course