Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,921件の評価
4,082件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 526 - 550 / 4,049 レビュー

by Sana J

2020年9月29日

Awesome tips told by our instructor. It was really an awesome course and time was also feasible. I highly recommend everyone to learn by using coursera platform.

by Kirubakaran G

2020年5月28日

Coursera has contained more attraction, interaction, and Effective knowledge. I really enjoyed the course & also I updated my knowledge through COURSERA. Thanks.

by Li J

2019年10月19日

very good!

i have learned a lot from this course, the videos in this course is also very good. i like the professor even recorded the videos in different places!

by Jeser A A O

2017年5月10日

Es un gran curso, nuncá pensé aprender mucho en tan poco tiempo. Muy ingenioso su sistema. Le doy gracias a Dios, a Coursera y a Georgia Institute of Technology.

by NAVEEN M

2016年2月28日

I learned many different ways to improve my overall email communication and I am really thankful to the course instructor Gerry Landers for his time and efforts.

by Manuel A O S

2019年9月6日

Para quién está iniciando el aprendizaje del inglés este curso le proporcionará los elementos necesarios para establecer una comunicación acorde a los negocios.

by ZK L

2021年1月27日

This course demonstrates a clear and precise instructions of how to write professional emails in English.

I really enjoyed taking this course and learned a lot.

by Buse N K

2020年12月13日

This course is very useful and instructive . I recommend to everyone . Our teracher speaks very kindly and fluently . Thank you for your all efforts teacher...

by john p d

2020年9月5日

I had enjoyed and performed my writing skills during this course. I will strongly recommend the course for other colleagues from the DRC.

Thanks a lot

John Paco

by ujala p

2020年7月31日

I am very fortunate that this platform provides such a wonderful faculty who enlighten people by from basic. I think level of teaching is of superior quality.

by Benita A

2020年7月26日

Amazing. It's really a big help to me how to write a formal and professional email. I cannot wait to apply in my currently job right now. Thank you so much!

by Manisha G

2020年6月17日

It was really enriching and fruitful experience. I like the course very much. It has covered all the aspects that one needs to be aware of Professional Emails.

by Shivangi c

2020年5月5日

This course is very helpful for me because i have learned so many thing like how to draft professional email and how to express your though in short sentences.

by PARESH K P

2020年4月21日

I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Gerry Landers for his excellent teaching style, pleasant facial expression with clear pronunciation in all classes.

by Landy

2021年4月28日

I really enjoyed this course. Explanations were very clear and straightforward. The teacher was great. Some links related to the resources need to be updated.

by Sandugash M

2021年2月24日

I would like to say the words of thanks to this brilliant course. This course gives me a lot: native speeker's speech, writing and evaluating of other's work.

by Dr. C G R

2020年12月16日

It has been a very good course that helped me in furthering my Email drafting skills. Thanks a lot for making me successful in my endeavor.

Dr. C GURURAJA RAO.

by Maria F L P

2020年4月14日

I like this course a lot. I learned a lot. If you have a B1/B2 Enligsh level, and you are interesting about to have a better level, I really recommend you it.

by Amaury Z

2021年2月19日

Great course, deep in knowledge but at the same time it is light and fun. I recommend the course for those who need to improve their English language skills.

by Priscilla N

2020年11月12日

i loved the idea of the videos, everything was very clear and explained.

this course will help writing a professional email and to develop new writing skills.

by Theodora O

2020年4月28日

This course thought how to communicate clearly in email writing, cultural differences and understanding. The instructor was very Good and easy to understand.

by Julia B

2017年6月27日

Great course, easy and quick, but really efficient. I Spent less than 2 hours for this course, but learned a lot of practical things and improved my e-mails.

by Priska G

2021年3月1日

Thankyou Georgia Institute for precious knowledge that I got from this course. Now I know how to write professional emails in English confidently. Good job!

by Fatima M M

2020年12月25日

Amazing course! Thank you for everything! Now I am more confident when I write an email in English. I have learned so much from Gerry Landers! Lots of love.

by Muhammad S Z

2020年10月8日

It was really a good experience for me to learn this course. This course provided me with the basic skills of Writing emails professionally. Thanks Coursera