Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code に戻る

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code, トロント大学(University of Toronto)

4.6
404件の評価
98件のレビュー

このコースについて

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

人気のレビュー

by LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

by HM

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

フィルター:

97件のレビュー

by Eugeniu Zagorcea

May 09, 2019

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

by Trong Tu Luong

May 03, 2019

The instructors' explanations were excellent. Topic regarding algorithm can have a little bit of background, because jumping into that right away was a little confusing.

by Julio Rey

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

by Heba Ebrahem

Mar 19, 2019

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

by Ard Snijders

Mar 15, 2019

This strengths of this course were also it weaknesses; while I enjoyed this course more than the first one due to the introduction of a wider variety of topics (basic algorithms, OOP, etcetera) it also felt less coherent in its approach in the sense that I missed an overarching concept or arc that tied all the modules together, which IMO is where the first module shined. Interesting and educative nevertheless.

by Aditya Narla

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! Really loved it!

by MOHAMMAD KHAN

Mar 01, 2019

Very good course for beginners. Good content presentation as well. This course also focuses on writing quality code in style.

I had basic knowledge on python and object oriented programming before taking this course and still I learned much about coding from this course.

Thanks to University of TORONTO and Coursera for this course.

by Mikhail

Feb 18, 2019

It is better to have more bite-sized assignments than the last one

by C. Prabhakar Rajasingham

Feb 15, 2019

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

by Marco Randini

Jan 31, 2019

Great course, compact and effective.