Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
677件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年7月12日

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

2020年5月21日

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

フィルター:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code: 51 - 75 / 164 レビュー

by Alfred D

2018年4月16日

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

by AJ

2020年7月14日

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

by Jevgēnijs P

2020年7月4日

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

by Christine S

2021年9月25日

Explaining is very very good. clear and descriptive. Many fields are discussed. I really enjoyed the course.

by Ethan A

2018年10月28日

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

by Juan S

2020年7月20日

This is a great course, the instructors explain very well and challenge you to tackle problems hands on.

by Akira S

2018年8月30日

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

by Andrew S

2017年8月16日

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

by iphyer

2017年5月24日

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

by Marco A T S

2021年8月31日

Es un muy buen curso en el que aprendes cosas claves para ser un mejor programador.

by Rhonda V

2018年10月14日

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

by Mohamed N

2017年7月5日

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

by Daniel M

2021年11月26日

V​ery good guided course. Good examples and easy to follow over all the time.

by Michael

2017年8月29日

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

by Rafael D d L P

2017年4月10日

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.

by Jorge R

2017年12月7日

Very useful! I learnt a lot and got once again practice in programming.

by Muhammad S A

2018年6月11日

Excellent demonstration for Quality coding and documentation by code.

by Edward G

2018年8月20日

Great intro to programming for someone starting with no experience!

by Tey S W

2018年5月15日

Helped me to get a headstart in algorithms and writting better code

by Guy H

2017年7月30日

Great course. Good practice with different code testing methods.

by Nima M

2018年2月26日

It's a good course for how want to write good code with python.

by Abdulrahman M

2018年1月28日

Great course! I recommend it for beginner in python programming

by Eugeniu Z

2019年5月9日

Great course to learn coding from scratch. Highly recommend!

by C. P R

2019年2月15日

Superb course that teaches a wonderful approach to coding.

by Elisha R

2018年3月3日

strong programming foundation . I enjoyed the challenges .