Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
677件の評価
164件のレビュー

コースについて

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

人気のレビュー

NS

2020年7月12日

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB

2020年5月21日

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

フィルター:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code: 126 - 150 / 164 レビュー

by Greg D

2020年7月1日

Mostly accurate per overview.

Using versions of Python no longer supported to auto-mark submissions, should be updated.

Otherwise, rigorous detail for the quality of crafting code.

by Andrew J M

2022年3月23日

The course was great but I didn't recieve any replies when I was asking for help on the extremely hard final assignment. But passing the final assignment felt sooooo good

by Balazs L

2022年6月2日

Besides TDD and proper comments, there wasn't much said about quality code.

The runner for the assignment is not working, which made the assignment pretty anti climactic.

by Branimir L

2017年4月9日

It does not fulfills completely its title 'Crafting Quality Code'. Nevertheless, it does pay attention to unit testing and taking care of the design via design recipes.

by Kseniia S

2020年9月30日

Generally good, but a bit worse than the first part. There were some inconsistencies in the tests and tasks and instructors didn't answer questions in the forum.

by Christian B M

2017年3月20日

Good course, especially the doc and unit testing parts. I had hoped for a more advanced implementations, but thank you for mentioning the exec function.

by Aiden S

2020年11月19日

Course is good for knowledge but there are a lot of mistakes in certain quizzes and is a difficult without a mentor in the forums.

by Alejandro G Z

2020年5月27日

Very helpful concepts, clearly and thoroughly explained. I found the Testing chapter especially useful. Thanks!

by David A G

2020年7月21日

Si completaste Learn to Program: The Fundamentals, recomiendo que sigas aprendiendo con este curso.

by vlady N

2020年6月16日

The end Assignment has been lacking instructions for an end-to-end testing and local implementation

by Emil L

2020年7月17日

Very well structured. Good quiz and assignments. Builds a solid foundation.

by Tyson C

2017年6月12日

Look like not many people around, no one do peer review for my assignment

by Jbene M

2019年8月21日

Very practical. I have learned a lot from this course.

by Ashwani k G

2017年4月28日

Wonderful course. Got to learn many things.

by Benoit I

2017年3月26日

Very interresting course for Python lovers.

by Francisco B

2021年11月4日

A good course, but a bit overdated.

by Xuetao H

2017年6月12日

very basic stuff and very easy.

by Daya_Jin

2018年9月29日

内容有干货,但讲的太枯燥,听得想睡觉

by Seha I O

2018年1月26日

Thank you!

by Rey O

2017年7月1日

It would've been better that these very long read exercises be put into a programming exercise. Being presented with a couple of correct answers (but inefficient) takes a lot of time for us to figure it out. If you guys really insist on this kind of exercises, it's better to give us 3 or maybe 4 correct answers and we choose what we think is the most efficient one. That way, if we got the wrong answer, it's our job as why our chosen answer is not the most efficient one.

by Viktoriia T

2020年4月29日

I took The fundamental course by the same lectors, and it was really nice. So I decided to proceed to the next course, that they have. But, it was not so good as the previous one.

It is no mentor on this course, so you will not get any support, if you will get some questions.

Also, materials in week 4 presented in bad quality. It is too fast and not clear at all.

by anu g

2019年8月1日

This last exercise was challenging and took a while for me because i didn't really have a good explanation of the specific variable names that i should use to coincide with the ratrace file. also, there is not active mentor to ask questions to!

by Adam S

2020年6月15日

The course was fine, but some of the problems where discussed to quickly, with to little examples and assignments, and I couldn't keep up. Especially the whole "class" part.

by Mohsen H

2019年7月29日

one of the instructors, (Paul) is frustratingly confusing and unorganized!! sigh ....