Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
635件の評価
153件のレビュー

コースについて

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

人気のレビュー

NS
2020年7月12日

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

DB
2020年5月21日

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

フィルター:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code: 26 - 50 / 152 レビュー

by Petrov A Y

2017年4月15日

I had been waiting for this course about half a year. I'm glad that I've completed it. I am not a coder in my profession but due to this and preceding courses I learnt many helpful interesting things. I enjoyed it.

by Terenor

2017年9月1日

The course was excellent. Just completed. There is a lot of work and attention by the instructors put in to it. It shows in the quality of the review questions, in the quality of the assignments, and the lectures.

by Dmitry G

2020年8月1日

Thanks to Paul and Jennifer. The materials are light and quiet understandable. The main challenge is to write final task, the game Rat_Race. For me was difficult to understand what methods in the Classes do.

by Heba I

2019年3月19日

It's concise , handy and well explained .

It covers a lot of areas in sw development ,and included some imp terminologies that i didn't know , but when i googled it i found it's pretty popular in sw world .

by Nguyen T T

2018年2月7日

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

by Favre d M

2021年3月16日

Very interesting course and very exhaustive. I have learned a lot and I will be able to put all the new skills into practice in my everyday work. Thank you very much for the quality of the course !

by Neil S

2020年7月13日

Solid course that dives deeper into the fundamentals of CS. Great instruction, attention to detail and the excercises are adequately challenging for beginners and lower-intermediate programmers.

by David B

2020年5月22日

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

by Sandeep R

2021年1月17日

I really liked this course as it was really refreshing for me coming from the physics background, this course thought basic nuances to keep in mind while production level code.

by Dragan J

2018年5月22日

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

by Borisov V

2017年5月4日

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

by Oskernel R

2018年11月10日

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

by Andrea B

2020年6月18日

the course is small and very self contained, but it gives the essentials of a mindset that is very useful and is strengthened throughout the course.

by Katsman V

2017年5月15日

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

by William S

2017年8月5日

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

by Luis G

2017年8月14日

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

by Will B

2017年3月28日

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

by Asher L

2017年7月13日

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

by Julio A R R

2019年3月22日

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

by Kai L

2017年5月7日

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

by Micah A

2017年9月22日

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

by Alfred D

2018年4月16日

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

by AJ

2020年7月14日

Excellent. The instructors are great and the content is better than any 2nd level python course I have seen so far.

by Jevgēnijs P

2020年7月4日

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

by Ethan A

2018年10月28日

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!