Chevron Left
Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code に戻る

トロント大学(University of Toronto) による Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
557件の評価
130件のレビュー

コースについて

Not all programs are created equal.  In this course, we'll focus on writing quality code that runs correctly and efficiently.  We'll design, code and validate our programs and learn how to compare programs that are addressing the same task....

人気のレビュー

DB

May 22, 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

LC

Jul 09, 2018

Instructors, material and course structure were great! Only wish I could take this class with a friend to push me to work faster and smarter. Learned a lot from this class.

フィルター:

Learn to Program: Crafting Quality Code: 26 - 50 / 130 レビュー

by Nguyen T T

Feb 07, 2018

Besides teaching basic Python, this course nicely introduces some fundamental concepts of computer science such as algorithm order of growth and test case design. Overall a very worthwhile learning unit.

by David B

May 22, 2020

Great instructors, liked the way they reinforced concepts through quizzes during lecture. Also appreciated and enjoyed the content of the lectures as well as the project assignments.

by Hugo B M

Mar 16, 2017

A good follow up to the first part, I found the testing section particularly useful. I could only wish the course was longer and delved deeper into Classes and Exceptions.

by Dragan J

May 22, 2018

A course that challenged me in a right way. Nice lectures, good quizes (maybe too many multiple choice questions) and excelent assignmets. Good job and thank you!

by Borisov V

May 04, 2017

I have started around 20 MOOCs, but it the first one which I have finished. The course is very practical and I recommend it to all who has some python experience.

by Ava

Nov 10, 2018

My programming skills really took off after learning from this concise, no-water, resourceful course!

Thank you instructors and staffs in Toronto University.

by Andrea B

Jun 18, 2020

the course is small and very self contained, but it gives the essentials of a mindset that is very useful and is strengthened throughout the course.

by Katsman V

May 15, 2017

For beginner its a good option to continue with. Nice topics about unittests and doctests as well as about creating your own classes and objects

by William S

Aug 05, 2017

Amazing, just like all the other courses from University of Toronto. Thank you for putting so much time into creating these courses!

by Luis G

Aug 14, 2017

One of the best and concise courses that I have taken in my life using Python. Thank you to Coursera and to the professors of UoT.

by Will B

Mar 28, 2017

Great course with clear videos and assignments. I feel that all tasks were perfect. Neither too difficult nor too easy. Great job!

by Asher L

Jul 14, 2017

Quite practical! This course teaches some useful techniques which may not be covered in general learning materials. Thanks a lot.

by Julio R

Mar 23, 2019

Just as good as the python fundamentals course, but a little more advanced. Amazing teachers, would love to study from them :3

by Kai L

May 07, 2017

Very helpful. I studied this course after An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python. It is a very good supplement.

by Micah A

Sep 23, 2017

its an exciting, educative and thought-provoking course, you don't just be a developer but a refined one. Thank you Coursera

by Alfred D

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course and thank you for the instructors make programming a very joyful experience to a newbie and a veteran

by Jevgēnijs P

Jul 04, 2020

For me - Good course. I have learned Software and Unit Testing , Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) for Python

by Ethan A

Oct 28, 2018

This course provided a great understanding of the python programming language. I would love to learn more!

by Akira S

Aug 30, 2018

This was more difficult than the first series. I watched same video several times to understand.

by Andrew S

Aug 16, 2017

Well developed course. Forces you to really think and therefore understand what you are doing.

by iphyer

May 24, 2017

Great Courses and is very helpful in establishing a good sense of how good code should be.

by Rhonda V

Oct 15, 2018

Excellent course with great review summary for each video to use as reference.

by Mohamed N

Jul 05, 2017

Excellent introduction to Python for an advanced developer in other languages.

by Michael

Aug 30, 2017

awesome learning experience. Totally recommended to start coding on Python.

by Rafael D d L P

Apr 10, 2017

Excellent course for learning good Python practices and testing techniques.