Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,044件の評価
154件のレビュー

コースについて

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

フィルター:

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi: 101 - 125 / 150 レビュー

by Tungala R

Jun 23, 2018

good

by ANUMOLU Y

Jun 21, 2018

good

by Thomas T

Sep 23, 2016

GOOD

by Scott S

Feb 26, 2018

G

by Neville C

Jun 21, 2019

This course is a very interesting monologue of Dr Harris about Raspberry Pi, Python and GPIO. There is no MOOC in this video collection. No way of asking questions to the instructor, no forum and you can not even give feed back on peer graded assignments. The library used for GPIO is not the most current, but it works. There is a whole week about using Twitter which in the end it is not required. Not sure if it has changed, but getting Twitter API keys takes time, as you need to fill some on-line forms and wait for those to be reviewed. But, this course makes you explores a broad range of topics not usually found on short videos or tutorials.

by Jason D M

Jun 05, 2017

Good introduction. Has many small code mistakes and doesn't go too deep into any topic, but at the same time provides a guaranteed way to jumpstart your familiarity with Raspberry Pi. Fun and enjoyable.

by Aman B

Nov 15, 2017

The course is not very complete as in some programs aren't fully explained. But the course is good for someone who is willing to go further with the help of the internet.

by Don R

Apr 08, 2018

Lack of discussion forums impacted learning experience. Other than that, solid technical content and good presentation.

by Rodrigo E

Jan 30, 2016

I enjoyed the course, was easy to follow, but I would rather prefer something more challenging

by Craig W

Jun 27, 2016

Needs to be a little more technical and kick up the level of difficulty a notch or two.

by Vikram S

Apr 05, 2018

I was not happy about one of the assignments forcing us to create a twitter account.

by Sanjeev T

Jun 02, 2017

After this course I was able to use my Raspberry Pi for a variety of requirements.

by Cristina G

Apr 10, 2018

There were some mistakes in the videos, especially in code in weeks 3 and 4.

by Jeff R

Sep 28, 2016

Good course with hands on projects. I wish it was a little longer...

by Alec L

Dec 06, 2016

Great course, a lot of fun with the practical assignments

by Darshan s

Sep 07, 2017

Great help to interface Raspberry pi with Internet.

by edgar f c

Feb 01, 2018

Great practical class to built your IoT skills

by Marouane S

Mar 10, 2016

very interting topic but maybe not deep enough

by SATYAJEET P

Sep 28, 2016

The course content aptly covers the topics

by Praise T

Aug 15, 2017

Very informative and systematic.

by Luigi s

Feb 17, 2016

Ok, really good

by Jagir M

Dec 12, 2016

Interesting

by N S N T

May 18, 2018

useful

by G R s R

Jan 16, 2019

Good

by SHAIk A

Jul 02, 2018

nice