Chevron Left
Software Development Processes and Methodologies に戻る

ミネソタ大学(University of Minnesota) による Software Development Processes and Methodologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,173件の評価
262件のレビュー

コースについて

Software is quickly becoming integral part of human life as we see more and more automation and technical advancements. Just like we expect car to work all the time and can't afford to break or reboot unexpectedly, software industry needs to continue to learn better way to build software if it were to become integral part of human life. In this course, you will get an overview of how software teams work? What processes they use? What are some of the industry standard methodologies? What are pros and cons of each? You will learn enough to have meaningful conversation around software development processes. After completing this course, a learner will be able to 1) Apply core software engineering practices at conceptual level for a given problem. 2) Compare and contrast traditional, agile, and lean development methodologies at high level. These include Waterfall, Rational Unified Process, V model, Incremental, Spiral models and overview of agile mindset 3) Propose a methodology best suited for a given situation...

人気のレビュー

LP
2020年4月17日

Very nice course that provides good insight on software development practices and common problems. It provides also some insights on project management, highlighting pros and cons of different models.

MC
2020年10月25日

I really enjoyed the course and learned many new things that i was not aware about. The instructors were helpful and easy to understand. Peer review assignments were very interesting to me. Thank you.

フィルター:

Software Development Processes and Methodologies: 51 - 75 / 256 レビュー

by Dipu S

2020年7月13日

Really it was amazing course with better concept. The concept delivered by faculty was really awesome.

by 17STUCHH010187

2020年5月8日

Very easy to understand course, a lot of topics were very easy to finish within a short span of time.

by Indrani I

2020年4月27日

Very professional teaching and the depth of the subject makes little more interesting to learn more.

by SREE L

2020年11月6日

It really helped me understand the concepts in software development.

It's a great course I must say.

by Nathan W

2020年10月18日

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course. The instructors were helpful and easy to understand.

by Philipp R

2020年7月17日

The learning matter is very well prepared and conducted. Also good as reference if necessary later.

by Heracles M

2020年6月16日

Excellent course to get a first approach on software development. Great instructors and content.

by NUSI S C

2020年10月16日

It was really good course to develop my skill in software engineering.

Thanks for your support.!

by Amin M

2021年1月6日

Amazing course with good overview of the software development process and best practices.

by ALEJANDRO G

2020年6月26日

great overview of the different designs and patterns in the software development process.

by 堃鉉 張

2020年4月6日

The lesson let me learn how to true build a system, software and a team work situtaion.

by Iakovos N

2019年1月6日

Really great course give you an ideal overview of software development methodologies.

by Nikhil G

2020年1月9日

Exceptionally well learning & tremendous learning experience. Thanks a lot, Cousera.

by Esraa M A

2019年8月28日

Very simple and elegant way of teaching, using sketches and examples from real life.

by Ataullah M

2020年10月13日

This is an excellent course for Software Development Processes and Methodologies.

by Abhishek K

2020年3月29日

really enjoyed the course it has taught me many thing that i was not aware about.

by Faiz C A

2019年7月25日

Great course! Easy to understand and give me a solid understanding about SDLC.

by Abdelrahman E

2019年7月20日

Wonderful course, I've learned so much and I can't wait to apply my knowledge!

by Konda S

2020年9月30日

Such an excellent course which focuses on Decision Making in Software Jobs.

by Abhilesh S

2020年5月6日

A ver very helpful course particularly who really develop interactive UI's.

by Khaled M

2019年10月27日

this course is very helpful and i enjoyed it alot, i totally recommend it

by Tarek A H

2018年5月20日

Very good introduction course for software development process life cycle

by Celeste C P A

2020年11月19日

Muy buen curso, entendible aunque estaría bien que estuviera en español

by Seyyed A A

2020年7月16日

Good Teachers and Nice Topics if you interested in Software development

by Mohamed M h m m a

2020年9月16日

it's a good course to start with in the world of software engineering