Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,409件の評価
613件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

人気のレビュー

SH

Mar 19, 2018

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

AK

Jun 26, 2019

Interesting course which covers all necessary topics in Project planning and management. The case study used in this course was very nice which helps even a beginner to understand the basics.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 126 - 150 / 600 レビュー

by Jose T R H

Sep 08, 2018

Very good introduction to all phases involved in the planning of a project. Instructor is engaging and I was never bored when watching the video lectures.

by Iqbal H

Nov 23, 2015

Very informative course with Excellent teacher. The course includes essential material for project planning and management which is taught with clarity.

by Ronny G

Mar 08, 2019

Great course! I went from knowing very little about PM to feeling like I have a solid base. I've already been using some of the tools in my daily life.

by Sylwia D

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course, very informative and extremely well done! Enjoyed a lot to learn for the first time about project planning and management! Thank you!

by Mincom2015

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you so much! I learned very much knowledge about management from this course! Actually, your course help me understand more and more on my work.

by PRASUN M

Mar 26, 2018

A very detailed and interactive course to learn about Project Management . Thanks to the instructor for illustrating various scenario based examples .

by Bálint N

Jan 27, 2020

Good basics for project management and to have an overall view from start to finish.

It was good to see examples and videos about different projects.

by Rawda T

May 22, 2017

The professor was amazing! She gave very practical lessons about project management and helped us put them into action rather than stay theoretical.

by Abdulhadi A

May 25, 2019

It was helpful course to understanding the concept of the planning and managements . for my side i will recommended this course to my My colleagues

by Vanja P

Nov 16, 2018

Amazing course! All information needed is there. Very concise, understandable and scientific approach to project management. Thank you very much.

by Tataru I

Apr 09, 2017

It was a very interesting course. It gave me the basics on PM.

I wish to have more explanations on Microsoft Project tool, maybe in the future.

by Aylin Ç

Dec 10, 2015

Gives maing idea about the actual project management, introduces basic tools to start with and teaches comprehensive approach to the projects

by Anton B

Jul 07, 2018

Very good lectures that present complex material in logical units.I liked real life project examples driving home the points made in lecture.

by Ayesha K

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent learning experience for me. I have refreshed my PM skills, and applied my skills to design and develop projects in my own field.

by Vasif V

Mar 24, 2018

Perfect.It helped me to understand how can I planning and manage my Project.In addition I learnt about Risk Analysis in Project exucation.

by Charanjit S

Jul 02, 2017

a good introductory course with challenging topics and introduction to risk planning is the most crucial aspect of the course. good job...

by Hsien-Yun C

Mar 30, 2017

New ideas about project management and new tools useful at work.

I recommend this class for people who plan to accelerate their PM skills!

by Georgina M

Nov 29, 2015

Very informative. Easy to follow and understand. Useful and helpful to someone who is interested in finding out about project management.

by Rodrigo M

Aug 12, 2017

Is a very complete fundamentals course. This give me new tools and approaches that make me re-think past projects. Thank you very myuch.

by Eben M

May 28, 2017

Clear and easy to follow. Very helpful if you're new to project management and want to start understanding the concepts and terminology.

by Spoorthi H S

Dec 25, 2017

IT was a great experience in learning this course. Specially the videos were much more helpful :) Would love to do many more courses. T

by Terry P

Jan 11, 2020

I really enjoyed the challenge. This was the first course I have taken in regards to project management and I am eager to learn more.

by Feyikemi O

Sep 10, 2018

I find the course very interesting. My main achievements on the course would be learning the languages to use in project management.

by Kumar R R

Mar 14, 2018

Brilliant course, essential parts are covered and very well explained. Thank you so much Yael Grushka-Cockayne. Best Regards, Rajeev

by Mareeha O

Aug 16, 2019

I loved how the concepts were explained in a really good way, concise enough to be remembered and detailed enough to be understood