Chevron Left
Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,084件の評価
1,368件のレビュー

コースについて

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 12 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: FPM141, PDU Claim Code: 21228LCBDX)...

人気のレビュー

FG
2020年4月1日

It helped e to understand the specifications of project management in such ways. It is a really helpful education. I will apply mt earnings to my job and I am sure I will see the difference of my look

FF
2020年12月31日

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

フィルター:

Fundamentals of Project Planning and Management: 251 - 275 / 1,353 レビュー

by Mehdi I

2018年7月16日

The tools and techniques taught in this course are very helpful for managing a project. The course also offered real life experiences and examples so that learners can relate.

by Aaron W

2018年6月9日

The course was very informative and covered the basics very well. It was entirely worth taking and the course was very manageable to take along with my standard work schedule.

by Rosabel C

2020年10月6日

The course is very informative and handy in decision-making. My knowledge on business management was somehow refreshed and expanded through this course. Thank you very much!

by Raymond S

2017年5月14日

I am thankful for this course. Week 3 was one of the best for me and learning what I did about risk is so critical to project success. I encourage everyone to give it a try.

by Mauricio g s

2020年9月18日

En mi opinión es un curso muy completo, permite tener un panorama más amplio sobre la manera correcta de administrar un proyecto, ha sido muy satisfactorio. Muchas gracias.

by Ivan L J

2016年2月2日

The course has important insights about the Planning a Project. I really liked it and it was not time consuming, you can do it easily with your daily routine. Really good!

by Jude N

2020年7月9日

I really loved this course. I learned a lot about how to plan, manage, and execute projects. Looking forward to apply these concepts on my business venture in the future.

by DAVADRA R P

2020年5月13日

it was really great, the explanation of the critical topics was really great topics like CPM but i would like to suggest cover one more method called PERT in this course.

by SHERMANN B S

2020年12月29日

Not something that is easy but manage it with limited time due current workload but all in all it is very beneficial for developing new skills as well add new knowledge.

by Samy S

2020年5月19日

The course allowed me to review some project management basics, learn new things and the teacher was really clear in breaking down points and illustrating them. Perfect!

by Neha G

2020年7月30日

I really found this course amazing .. It has given me immense knowledge about the course .

Excellent Materials and very clear understanding . Thanks to the Facilitator .

by A. S S

2020年7月10日

A very comprehensive approach to the Science of Project Management using simple up-to-date tools and simple easy to follow language. My commendation to the Course Team.

by Chiraag B

2020年6月5日

Very good course. Recommend to everyone (Beginners too) who wants to learn or expand knowledge in PM. The instructions / teaching and examples are very clear and crisp

by Arturo O R

2016年9月19日

Aunque es un curso de fundamentos de la Administración de Proyectos, me parece que es bastante completo. Hay claridad por parte de la profesora y el material es bueno.

by Vera P

2015年12月6日

One of the best courses I ever taken on project management. Touches all the information you need as a PM so than you can expand the knowlege of those you need or use.

by Sakshi M

2020年9月16日

This is an extremely informative and comprehensive course for a learner with non management background. I found it extremely beneficial and helpful in my due course.

by Will F

2020年9月5日

great in depth explanations of core concepts and advanced planning analysis. If all project managers did this, we would have a more controlled and insightful world.

by Victoria R

2020年4月22日

This was an excellent course taught in a very clear, engaging, and fun way! Really enjoyed Yael's method of teaching and would happily take another course with her!

by Deepesh D

2019年12月21日

The course contents were good. The course provided a good insight of the project planning process, tools and different activities and how to evaluate project risks.

by Syed m f

2020年10月8日

good teaching method, slides are very useful for revision. you can make course more student friendly if you give some examples regarding topics.

thanks coursera...

by Clifton J

2020年4月25日

Great course with basic fundamentals to help with project management. This was a great refresher course for people who may have about some of the important basics.

by Samantha v D

2020年4月11日

Good start to understanding begins your journey into the business world and understanding better about the corporate world. Very happy I decided to do this course.

by Francisco W

2017年1月21日

This is a very useful course.

By applying these (even basic concepts) we will be more confident in achieving better results in our projects plan and developments.

by Sonali S

2020年12月29日

You really don't need any background in planning and management to follow this course. I really enjoyed it and the explanations are easy to understand and follow.

by Julia H

2020年8月30日

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.