Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
289件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. You'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

DG

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 26 - 50 / 57 レビュー

by Roberto R

Jun 07, 2016

One of the best mooc's ever!

by Martynov P

Jul 24, 2016

Practical, useful, with some guest speaker course, which cement all previous and helps to use all previous Strategy toolkit in practice. me like

by Hatim M S

Mar 23, 2016

Very Good Insights and tools.

by Faiz C

Sep 22, 2016

This has given a great insights for my consulting career

F M Cassim

FMC Consulting

by ADITYA S

May 15, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

c

o

u

r

s

e

o

n

S

t

r

a

t

e

g

y

E

x

e

c

u

t

I

o

n

a

n

d

I

m

p

l

e

m

e

n

t

by DEEPAK R

Jul 29, 2019

Immense learning and application of the same.

by Victor A

Dec 02, 2019

The the course content is very strong. The professors articulated clearly how strategy is formulated analyzed and implemented in organizations. Tool and models were explained clearly and how they are used to formulate, analyze and implement strategy. Everything presented is practical, relevant and has application in the current competitive business environment.

by saqib r m

Oct 31, 2019

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

by Dipkamal B

Aug 08, 2019

Loved the course. As an individual from a technical background, this course has helped me understand how strategies are made and implemented to avoid pitfalls. Recommended to everyone who wants to learn business strategy.

by Daniel G

Apr 18, 2016

Great course, very practical and useful. You can really apply it in real life situations. I like the fact that you brought in Darden graduates.

by John G

Sep 13, 2018

A Must course to take as it highlights good strategies in terms of planning and especially execution.

by Agustin C

May 10, 2016

Very clear concepts, excelent presentation, students with intermediate english level. can perfectly understand all the lessons.

by Parag

Apr 14, 2018

Very good contents.

by luis A M I

Jul 24, 2017

Very practical approach.

by Ishbaev R

Aug 19, 2019

Thanks to the creators of this course. It was very useful for me, I will recommend it to my friends.

by Satyendra s p

Feb 28, 2019

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

by Hoda M

Sep 14, 2017

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

by Sandrine T

Nov 03, 2016

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

by Javier M

Aug 01, 2017

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

by José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

by Andrew F

Apr 21, 2018

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

by ken.wong321@gmail.com

Feb 13, 2018

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

by Aleksandar M

Mar 21, 2018

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

by Wael Y

Dec 03, 2016

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

by Tarun A

Apr 29, 2018

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.