Chevron Left
Strategic Planning and Execution に戻る

バージニア大学(University of Virginia) による Strategic Planning and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
444件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

Avoid the pitfalls of strategy planning and execution with the tools and skills from this course. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you'll learn the pillars of strategy execution--analysis, formulation, and implementation--and how to use the 4A model to effectively approach strategy execution. Finally, a panel of leaders from entrepreneurs, nonprofits, and industry, share their expertise gleaned from years of successful strategy planning and execution....

人気のレビュー

S
2019年10月30日

I must recommend this to those who want to understand the Strategy Planning and its Execution. This course helps them a lot to understand the basic structure of developing a strategy.

TK
2020年9月8日

Amazing to see all the sharings from different successful people starting from all those CEOs, chairman, CFO, dean. All great to listen and understand more of real life experiences

フィルター:

Strategic Planning and Execution: 76 - 96 / 96 レビュー

by Anjan B

2018年11月9日

V

by Derek G

2021年1月17日

This was an excellent course from a content standpoint. I loved the lectures and hearing from all of the different experts in the field. It really has helped me to think more strategically. The one drawback to the class was the final project. There was very little guidance as to the scope of what we should do. Some students did 3 pages. Some did 25 pages. I would have liked to see an example assignment of what is expected.

by ken.wong321@gmail.com

2018年2月13日

I recently completed the Strategic Planning and Execution course by the University of Virginia, Darden Business School. The content was clearly presented and relevant. The case studies helped me relate the concepts to real world businesses, environment and challenges. I would highly recommend this course to anyone with an interest in strategic analysis, formulation and strategy execution.

by Prashant S

2019年12月9日

Course introduces concepts in a succinct manner. Provides a step-by-step guide on how and when to use these tools. I would highly recommend the course if anyone wants to get a clear understanding of strategic planning and execution tools, and learn the do's and don'ts. I liked the 4A model that is introduced in Week 4.

by Sandrine T

2016年11月2日

The course was a great introduction into the subject of strategic planning and execution. I really appreciated the very high quality course replication, clear speech and sufficient detailed slides to accompany the subject matter.

by Andrew F

2018年4月21日

Useful practical perspectives.

This course didn't seem as refined as the previous modules; with a lack of case studies or a robust explanation of tools.

Also no example assessment which is helpful for reference.

by James P F I

2020年4月15日

This was a good course, and though challenging to do for an online course - I really enjoyed the final assignment. It really helped tie all of the ideas and course content together.

by Kaushal B

2020年6月30日

A decent course. Though, this course didn't have any frameworks to learn. Also, this course was mostly theory, void of practical knowledge this time. Still a good enough course.

by Aleksandar M

2018年3月21日

Good course. Gives good overview in a structured way of Strategy Planning and Execution. However, it requires more work and of course practise.

by Hoda M

2017年9月14日

There should be an introductory lecture or a template for writing the final strategic peer reviewed assignment.

by Javier M

2017年7月31日

Good course, but not as strong as the prior 3 courses of the Business Strategy Specialization.

by Wael Y

2016年12月3日

I had benefited this course a lot ,interviews were great ,a lot of insights .Really good

by Tarun A

2018年4月29日

This course needs to be a bit more extensive - specially with Business Model Canvas.

by Cornel H

2017年8月24日

Very good course. It would be helpful if a project example is also provided

by Satyendra s p

2019年2月28日

its excellent course and doing on line, it makes perfect.

by Alberto D

2020年10月20日

Good videos, explanation, practical and useful tools

by José M D C

2017年11月16日

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

by Faisal M A

2018年7月26日

great course , thanks a lot .

by Mohammed q s

2019年10月27日

Excellent course.

by ISHA K

2018年12月27日

It is more relevant at senior level management.

by Luciano R

2019年5月31日

Not so much content