Chevron Left
成功 に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による 成功 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
970件の評価
286件のレビュー

コースについて

Do you want to be more successful? This course was designed to help you define what success means to you, and to develop a plan for achieving it. Wharton Professor G. Richard Shell, an award-winning author and the creator of the popular Wharton School course on the meaning of success, created this course to help you answer the questions that arise when you consider how best to use your life. Drawing on his decades of research and mentoring, Shell offers personalized assessments to help you probe your past, imagine your future, and measure your strengths. He then combines these with the latest scientific insights on everything from self-confidence and happiness to relationships and careers. Throughout, he shares inspiring examples of people who found what they were meant to do by embracing their own true measure of success. Get ready for the journey of a lifetime—one that will help you reevaluate your future and envision success on your own terms. Students and executives say that Richard Shell’s courses and executive training programs have changed their lives. Let this course change yours....

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年6月8日

Excellent course gives you the tools and ideas to think deeply about how you define success and set you on a solid path to achieving your greatest professional and personal success possible.

CH
2021年1月2日

Very enjoyable course - a good balance of video content and assignments. Facilitator was superb with a mix of personal stories and new ideas.\n\nWould recommend it to friends and family.

フィルター:

成功: 101 - 125 / 283 レビュー

by Kalum D S

2020年6月10日

This was really a great course and I really enjoyed it. I learned so much from it an I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

by Wentao Y

2020年2月27日

Not one of the classes that will teach any technical skills but might change your life by revealing values which you used to ignore.

by Preetie B

2018年4月13日

Thanks Dr. Shell, this is a wonderful course and I think every one should take it. Thanks for helping me define success for myself

by Jorge F E M

2020年4月23日

A very good and very well explained course, you learn where you are and where you want to go in a very logical way, thank you!

by Karen M

2020年7月22日

I found this course fascinating and learned some great things. I particularly learned some really useful things about myself,

by Jessica O

2017年7月8日

I genuinely enjoyed this class. I think it helps raise personal awareness and gives deeper insight into the things we value.

by Matilde D d R d S

2020年4月6日

Very useful if you feel that you need to found where to go after finishing a degree or when changing a professional career.

by TAHERE G

2018年6月30日

It's a wonderful course to make us think of what we really want and have a kind of inner talk to find our standard version.

by Kenneth C

2020年7月15日

Very satisfied with this course. If you want to study the meaning of true success, you should consider taking this course.

by George W

2018年11月11日

This was a wonderful course. It really helped me define what success means to me and how I kneed to go about achieving it.

by Anjani k

2020年6月14日

I am highly thankful for this course. Now i understand the true meaning of success. thanks Professor and coursera team.

by Winnie M

2020年5月13日

The content and exercises in this course are very helpful in reflecting my priorities and redefining my success theory

by Robert G S P

2019年1月9日

Really enjoyed this course. I liked this one and the one at Yale as being the best in personal development on coursera

by Sarah I

2021年1月6日

I very much liked the course - felt engaged and inspired - helped me to reframe old pathways and formulate new ones.

by Ali T

2020年6月30日

Thank you so much for this excellent helpful course! I learned a lot and enjoyed every minute of it!

Best Wishes,

Ali

by Adriana C

2020年5月26日

This course helped me sort out ideas about myself and my current situation so that I can focus and achieve success

by Arif H

2017年10月23日

This is really a great class. I have learnt a lot from this class. I recommend this class to anyone and everyone.

by Cristin H

2020年8月21日

I thought this was a really valuable course particularly for people who are just starting out on their careers.

by Jubelee A L

2020年5月24日

I learned a lot in this course. Sir Richard, thank you so much, you discussed the whole course comprehensively.

by Jeong-Lan K

2017年6月14日

It was a great course to re-examine what "Success" means for not only in a general way, but for individuals.

by Costica A

2017年8月30日

Very good class. It provides interesting points to reflect on and gives you some guidance for that matter.

by Diego Z

2019年7月25日

It's much more profound and inspiring than I initially thought. Amazing course, props to the instructor.

by Jessica O

2018年10月5日

I gained a new perspective on success, one that makes it achievable and it reflects my true values.

by Suyog K

2020年5月9日

A different & unique type of course on Success...!

My sincere thanks to Professor Richard Shell.

by Sani M P

2019年1月28日

One of the best course one can ever take. Thank you coursera , Thank you Pennsylvania university