Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,122件の評価
273件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 76 - 100 / 260 レビュー

by Jose L C H

Jun 16, 2016

Now i understand how gps planing routes work! I really like Data Structures and the importance of Graphs

by Edwin C

Aug 30, 2016

Super awesome course, love the professors, would've been even better if covered hashing in more detail.

by Sangil Y

Oct 03, 2018

I really enjoyed all of their courses in this specialization it's easily one of the best courses i had

by Tim S

Jan 04, 2016

Excellent course, if a little short. the instructors did a really good job of explaining the concepts.

by aashrai r

Feb 09, 2016

The content is just amazing, and the teachers are so awesome prompted me to do more courses from UCSD

by Riccardo C

Jan 31, 2016

I recommend it. It 'a complete course and allows you to explore the use of data structures with Java.

by Yubo O

Aug 04, 2017

Nice course about graphs, and a very natural application of graph: Geographic maps.

Highly recommend!

by Francois M

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent! Very ambitious and well calibrated course. That can really be used for real applications.

by Noah D G

Feb 04, 2019

This course was great! Loads of fun, most challenging course I have take in this specialization.

by snapfinger

Jan 21, 2017

Course teams really spend a lot of time for providing a great studying experience and procedure.

by N P

Apr 03, 2016

Best classes I ever took till now. This really enhanced my Java programming skills. Thank you.

by Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

by Roussel K

Jan 12, 2016

Learn graph data structures through the creation of a very cool project. Awesome class!

by Huijun Z

Apr 18, 2016

This course is very helpful in understanding Graph, which was a pain in other courses

by Eric B C C

Jun 26, 2017

Very challenging and rewarding course. My Java skills are better upon completion tha

by Pat C

Mar 05, 2019

very interesting and well structured course. Great teaching, content and exercises

by Stanislav

Jun 16, 2019

Useful course, but in one week can be problem with waiting for peer grade reviews

by Sudharaka P

Mar 02, 2016

Very nice course which gives good introduction to data structures. I love it. :)

by Satyam

Feb 05, 2016

Nice concrete course to take. Good info about graphs as a whole. Enjoyed it. :)

by Vikas D

Jan 03, 2017

Great Instructors...Thank you Instructors,google engineers, coursera and UCSD.

by Dzenan H

Dec 19, 2016

nice course. very well organised and presented. good refresher of ADS in Java

by Mike B

Oct 20, 2016

Challenging class and well-designed course for intermediate Java programmers.

by Marino V

Mar 15, 2019

Really great course.

Give you the possibility to taste real life problems.

by Erick L

Apr 27, 2016

By far the best course I have ever found about Data Structures in Java.

by Mehul R

Feb 29, 2016

Loved it .

Best MOOC specialization I have attended.

Thanks a lot!!!