Chevron Left
Advanced Data Structures in Java に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Advanced Data Structures in Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,015件の評価
242件のレビュー

コースについて

How does Google Maps plan the best route for getting around town given current traffic conditions? How does an internet router forward packets of network traffic to minimize delay? How does an aid group allocate resources to its affiliated local partners? To solve such problems, we first represent the key pieces of data in a complex data structure. In this course, you’ll learn about data structures, like graphs, that are fundamental for working with structured real world data. You will develop, implement, and analyze algorithms for working with this data to solve real world problems. In addition, as the programs you develop in this course become more complex, we’ll examine what makes for good code and class hierarchy design so that you can not only write correct code, but also share it with other people and maintain it in the future. The backbone project in this course will be a route planning application. You will apply the concepts from each Module directly to building an application that allows an autonomous agent (or a human driver!) to navigate its environment. And as usual we have our different video series to help tie the content back to its importance in the real world and to provide tiered levels of support to meet your personal needs....

人気のレビュー

DB

Oct 13, 2017

Great into to Java, instructors have clearly put thought in to the format with the choose your own learning style videos, and additional coverage where it may be needed. These have been very helpful.

SU

Jun 08, 2017

Fantastic course! I would recommend to anyone interested in learning the graph data structure in a fun and hands-on and engaging way! Definitely one of the best courses I have followed on Coursera.

フィルター:

Advanced Data Structures in Java: 76 - 100 / 229 レビュー

by Joao A

Mar 12, 2016

Very good series for learning Java and OO Principles. The big application approach is very interesting as we can see the whole picture even when we know little yet. The interviews with software engineers are very enlightening.

This particular installment has the animation of the shortest path algorithm on the map and that's very helpful to fully understand the amount of work and the effects of optimizations in different shortest path approaches.

by Tony C

Sep 06, 2016

Fantastic Course

by Cheun P

Jan 12, 2016

Good

by Henrique S C

Dec 28, 2015

Great course, very informative and fun.

by Dipak K R

Jan 18, 2016

Extremely well planned and interesting.

by Maciej

Jan 07, 2016

Amazing!

by Justin

Feb 09, 2017

Very good course. I wish we could have done more algorithms with the map. Such a great way to teach algorithms.

by Kamal J

Dec 29, 2015

Just the course I was hoping for!

by Adil M M

Aug 17, 2017

Pretty good course .Topics well explained.

by Aswin S K

Feb 18, 2018

Excellent !!

by Lachezar

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent job! Learning various search algorithms with diverse applications in real life.

by Mohamed E

Apr 21, 2016

I am really enjoying this course, thanks for all your efforts!

by RAHUL

Oct 11, 2016

Very well structured

by Ariel M S

Oct 16, 2016

Excellent course!

by Saleem U B

Jan 30, 2016

Its awesome one

by Reddy v s

May 30, 2016

awesome course , gave me lot of confidence thanks a lot

by bharani m

Mar 05, 2016

Amazing course with amazing teachers .Worth every penny .

by Satyam

Feb 05, 2016

Nice concrete course to take. Good info about graphs as a whole. Enjoyed it. :)

by Zach D

Jun 26, 2017

Good class. New to Java and this was a nice and manageable intro with some solid usable algorithmic practice thrown in. Only took about a week and a half.

by Alibh D

Dec 29, 2015

Great Courses just loving it

by Ivan S

Dec 03, 2016

Greate course! It was really fun and really difficult for me.

by Erick L

Apr 27, 2016

By far the best course I have ever found about Data Structures in Java.

by Xiaolong H

Apr 11, 2018

Very Good!

by Francois M

Jan 26, 2016

Excellent! Very ambitious and well calibrated course. That can really be used for real applications.

by Liusicong

Feb 16, 2016

Teach you the basic of graph