Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,925件の評価
432件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO

2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP

2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 101 - 125 / 437 レビュー

by fernando g u

2020年10月19日

Excelente.Habia comenzado con este aprendizaje en varias ocasiones en mi vida.Esta forma de enfocarlo da frutos.Gracias. y seguimos.

by Alyseah R

2021年6月8日

I think this was a good course because it has taught me more about Anatomy and it improved my skills of getting a job in this career.

by daricel p

2020年6月28日

me gusto la manera de explicar la profesora, parece extenso pero lo resume tambien, me gusta porque aprendes lo esencial e importante

by Ануфриева Д Н

2021年4月13日

I got a lot of useful information, improves my anatomy skills, which I can use in my profession. Thanx to everyone for this course!

by Neisha M

2020年11月18日

I love this course I have learn so much and the Teacher is so amazing I love her she makes it easy for me to understand thank you!!

by Djuhara B

2020年10月31日

Thank you I learned a lot. It'll be great if we can download a copy of our exams after taking it, or after completing the course.

by karen k

2022年8月7日

Hard going for someone who hasn't ever done any anatomy, but so interesting. I'll probably do the next course at some point :)

by Juan P M T

2020年6月17日

In my oppinion this is a good course where you can learn watching some pictures like dissections and illustration animations.

by Karen V

2019年12月30日

Professor Alsup organized the material in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I highly recommend this course.

by De L

2020年9月22日

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

by Edith V

2020年8月12日

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

by Luisa F R P

2020年11月21日

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

by Malaika I

2022年3月29日

it was highly informative and well structured and organized. Teacher very well put the knowledge out there. Thumbs Up!

by Giuliana B

2021年1月30日

Wonderful course, great pacing, easy to follow videos. I feel confident in the knowledge I studied during this course!

by Ana C

2021年10月3日

C​urso rico em detalhes, tive uma excelente experiência com o conteúdo, testes e a didática expressa pela professora.

by Yasmine M I

2020年6月23日

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

by Camila L

2021年10月28日

Great course. I learn much more than I was expecting, and it also was very faster, because it was very interesting.

by Agustín F V Y

2020年7月6日

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

by Nikolas K

2021年7月23日

Great course! Descriptive diagrams, interesting topics, and greatly detailed videos. I would highly recommend it!

by Perez T W

2020年8月7日

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

by Lanre P

2020年4月13日

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

by Abbielle

2021年7月22日

The lessons were taught in a way that you can easily understand even if you have no prior knowledge on anatomy.

by Steven M S

2020年8月17日

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

by Denise O

2022年6月26日

Ive learnt so much about anatomy from this course. The quizes are so helpful to help me understand better.

by Susanna C

2019年12月8日

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.