Chevron Left
Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,796件の評価
413件のレビュー

コースについて

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

人気のレビュー

NO
2020年11月2日

I give you a give Star cause you are a great and good course and I have more information to know to this topic thank you so much and also thank you to a professor here thank you ma'am God bless

DP
2021年12月3日

I am very pleased with the initial course in this specialization. The four-week duration is perfect for the amount of weekly hours I could put in. I expect to start the next course right away.

フィルター:

Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems: 101 - 125 / 414 レビュー

by De L

2020年9月22日

This course is really useful and quite easy to understand. I'm just starting my school in nursing and this really helps.

by Edith V

2020年8月12日

Really good MOOC, but is a lot of material, if you decide to take it be ready to dedicate more hours than other courses.

by Luisa F R P

2020年11月21日

Realmente muy útil, incluso usan términos no muy complejos por lo que cualquier persona puede entender estos conceptos!

by Giuliana B

2021年1月30日

Wonderful course, great pacing, easy to follow videos. I feel confident in the knowledge I studied during this course!

by Ana C

2021年10月3日

C​urso rico em detalhes, tive uma excelente experiência com o conteúdo, testes e a didática expressa pela professora.

by Yasmine M I

2020年6月23日

Thanks a lot It was a very interesting course. I have learned many things that will help me during my medical career.

by Camila L

2021年10月28日

Great course. I learn much more than I was expecting, and it also was very faster, because it was very interesting.

by Agustín F V Y

2020年7月6日

Very fine course, illustrative and comprehensive information. Exceptional audiovisual material to enhance learning.

by Nikolas K

2021年7月23日

Great course! Descriptive diagrams, interesting topics, and greatly detailed videos. I would highly recommend it!

by Perez T W

2020年8月7日

Un excelente curso con tematica complicada pero desarrollada de manera muy sencilla y practica por la profesora.

by Lanre P

2020年4月13日

Great course on anatomy. The quizes helped in getting familiar with the different joints and systems of the body

by Abbielle

2021年7月22日

The lessons were taught in a way that you can easily understand even if you have no prior knowledge on anatomy.

by Steven M S

2020年8月17日

It was a well-paced course. The requirements and assessments were not as overwhelming as I thought it would be.

by Susanna C

2019年12月8日

I loved everything about this course. It would be great to have links to further references etc. included.

by José R T P

2020年6月4日

Excellent for rehersal and learn basic anatomy! With a lot of examples and short videos, simplily love it

by Vasarė

2020年10月9日

The course was very helpful to deepen the knowledge about human body, especially in anatomy. Thank you!

by Mansuri N M s

2020年9月23日

uuseless course they r not giving me certificate after completing the full course 20hr course this is

by Anna M

2020年6月15日

It was a really great course! I learned so much from it! I would definitely recommend it to others.

by AMARNATH P

2020年9月10日

Good morning madam...

its excellent session, thank you very much for providing this opportunity..

by Lisa R

2021年10月6日

T​his course is relatively fast paced,but completely do-able, even for older learners like myself.

by Mahmoud E

2020年4月6日

A great course for those who are seeking for a good start in learning the musculoskeletal anatomy.

by Alisha B

2021年6月20日

fantastic course with an amazing instructor and wonderful content. thank you Dr Alsup and U of M!

by Asly a

2020年10月22日

i learned so many things and most importantly i enjoyed so now i can join my surgery class thanks

by Silvia L

2020年7月8日

It was really well explained and I recommend it to anyone who wants to start studying Anatomy. :)

by Görkem U

2020年8月27日

The best course I have taken in my life, the teachers of the Michigan university are very good.