Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
681件の評価
169件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 1 - 25 / 172 レビュー

by ma f

Apr 26, 2019

Muy bueno, lástima que sea un curso en inglés.

by Luz E C R

Jul 15, 2019

Un muy buen curso, aunque los subtítulos de los videos tienen un poco de problemas: algunos no coinciden con las imágenes y en otros no están.

by DARILENE D F

Jul 13, 2019

GRATA A TODA EQUIPE COURSERA PELA OPORTUNIDADE, EM ESPECIAL AOS PROFESSORES!

by Arturo G

Jul 09, 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

by Karin S B

Jul 09, 2019

Loved it, very helpfull and pedagogical

by Ruzanna

Jul 05, 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

by javiera a m a

May 30, 2019

It is a totally necessary course, since it is important to see the museum from another perspective, where there must be interaction and other means to know what is exposed. While it is a good course, I am against the way to evaluate the last part of qualification by peers, since the grade will depend only on the tastes of the person who evaluates and not on the actual content that was passed in the course.

by

May 29, 2019

Un curso que te ofrece herramientas e ideas para aplicar en distintos contextos, creo que no solo se puede usar estas actividades en un museo de arte contemporáneo sino adaptarlas a cualquier temática

by Cecilia E

May 26, 2019

It allowed me to find tools to openly widen perspectives.

Thanks!!

by INES S L

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.

by Sara S

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

by Sebastian P

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

by Dalia V L

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

by Pía B G

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

by Anahí A R

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

by Vitória C R

Apr 23, 2019

Curso super interessante e enriquecedor, recomendo!

by María V M J

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

by Ana C

Apr 22, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte

by Carol T G

Apr 19, 2019

It was an interesting course, complemented by excellent reading material and activities. I would make the videos a little bit more dynamic and not so monotonous, but they are easy to watch and understand even for non-native english speakers.

by Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!

by Cynthia P R

Apr 12, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO

by Rita N

Apr 09, 2019

I liked the structure. Very dynamic, very well structured.

by Blanca M C C

Apr 05, 2019

Excelente!

by Carlos H S M

Mar 28, 2019

Great for know about strategies to make interactive the courses or explanation for the kids

by Perikles M

Mar 27, 2019

Great course with commited, experienced teachers and great hands-on approaches to arts education. Thank you!