Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
728件の評価
185件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 1 - 25 / 183 レビュー

by ma f

Apr 26, 2019

Muy bueno, lástima que sea un curso en inglés.

by Elena S

Mar 05, 2019

ES UN CURSO EXCELENTE!!!

by Perikles M

Mar 27, 2019

Great course with commited, experienced teachers and great hands-on approaches to arts education. Thank you!

by Claudia M M

Dec 05, 2018

This is a really help-full course, if you work with children as a teacher or you want to learn more about activities related with art and pedagogy this is your course! :)

by Blanca M C C

Apr 05, 2019

Excelente!

by Carlos H S M

Mar 28, 2019

Great for know about strategies to make interactive the courses or explanation for the kids

by Rita N

Apr 09, 2019

I liked the structure. Very dynamic, very well structured.

by Ash B

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

by PAULO R R P F

Jan 24, 2019

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

by Cynthia P R

Apr 12, 2019

EXCELENTE CURSO

by Denise H

May 24, 2016

Fun and applicable to any classroom!

by Georgina L R

Apr 03, 2017

Excelente curso para complementar los recorridos guiados en Museos.

by MK C

Nov 09, 2015

An excellent introduction for inquiry-based learning and how to incorporate arts education into the classroom.

by Antonio J C B

Jul 22, 2017

Genial

by Germán E G E

Oct 11, 2017

un muy buen curso

by MARTÌN T G

Jul 29, 2016

WELL IT IS AN AMAZING COURSE, I AM PSYCHOLOGIST SO I WILL TRY TO TRANSLATE THE COURSE CONTENT TO MY AREA, ALSO I WILL USE IT WITH MY 12 OLD TEARS DAUGHTER TO TEACH HER ART.

by Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

by Tsambikos P

May 24, 2016

very nice!!

by Rocio V P

Aug 10, 2015

Loved it!

by Donna G

Sep 07, 2015

A very engaging course... Many, many practical ideas which will be useful in my art room.

by Diogo Z M

Sep 10, 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

by Jessica L

Jun 06, 2017

muy buenos materiales,actividades y los videos muy interesantes

by Zita T

Aug 14, 2015

The course was excellent, just perfect in every way, thank you very much!!! I've learnt a lot, every information, tip and technique you shared with us was just what I wanted to learn about. Thank you thank you!

by Maria T S

Sep 02, 2015

very interesting

by sandra

Sep 11, 2015

:D