Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
746件の評価
193件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 126 - 150 / 191 レビュー

by Jessica L

Jun 06, 2017

muy buenos materiales,actividades y los videos muy interesantes

by Germán E G E

Oct 11, 2017

un muy buen curso

by Zita T

Aug 14, 2015

The course was excellent, just perfect in every way, thank you very much!!! I've learnt a lot, every information, tip and technique you shared with us was just what I wanted to learn about. Thank you thank you!

by MARTÌN T G

Jul 29, 2016

WELL IT IS AN AMAZING COURSE, I AM PSYCHOLOGIST SO I WILL TRY TO TRANSLATE THE COURSE CONTENT TO MY AREA, ALSO I WILL USE IT WITH MY 12 OLD TEARS DAUGHTER TO TEACH HER ART.

by Denise H

May 24, 2016

Fun and applicable to any classroom!

by Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

by Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!

by Carol T G

Apr 19, 2019

It was an interesting course, complemented by excellent reading material and activities. I would make the videos a little bit more dynamic and not so monotonous, but they are easy to watch and understand even for non-native english speakers.

by Dalia V L

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

by Ana C

Apr 22, 2019

Me parece un curso muy interesante con múltiples herramientas para abordar un curso de arte

by María V M J

Apr 23, 2019

Ha sido un gran curso. He aprendido mucho y me ha resultado interesante, ameno a la par que didáctico

by Vitória C R

Apr 23, 2019

Curso super interessante e enriquecedor, recomendo!

by Sebastian P

May 08, 2019

This was an amazing opportunity to deepen my knowledge about my job as a non-conventional educator. I'm glad Coursera allowed me to harness high quality material like the one offered by MoMA and its team. I recommend 100% this course!

by Anahí A R

Apr 25, 2019

It would be great to actually have some feedback from the three educators who presented this course!

by Cecilia E

May 26, 2019

It allowed me to find tools to openly widen perspectives.

Thanks!!

by Pía B G

Apr 29, 2019

This course encouraged me to learn more about the great activities we can organize for the students that go to vidit the art galery where i work at. I recommend it!

by javiera a m a

May 30, 2019

It is a totally necessary course, since it is important to see the museum from another perspective, where there must be interaction and other means to know what is exposed. While it is a good course, I am against the way to evaluate the last part of qualification by peers, since the grade will depend only on the tastes of the person who evaluates and not on the actual content that was passed in the course.

by Sara S

May 14, 2019

I was so engaged that a project that should have taken an hour kept me busy and enthralled for 6 hours.

by Diana C

Jul 18, 2019

Amazing course

by Ana L P

Jul 22, 2019

Muy bueno!

by Griselda A M

Jul 20, 2019

Es un curso el cual te brinda estrategias para educar por medio de herramientas muy sencillas, a estudiantes o público en general en un museo, el cual no sólo se limita a un espacio sino que puede llevarse a las aulas o incluso para con los mismos educativos.

Muy bien definido y fundamentado ya que se basa en casos reales, que en este caso suceden en el MoMa.

by Francisco L

Jul 28, 2019

This course helps to broaden the mind and look at art from other perspectives.

by Denisse L T

Jul 31, 2019

Increíble curso, te proporcionan estrategias de mejora para enseñar y organizar las sesiones de arte. Las estrategias enseñadas considero que se pueden aplicar desde preescolar a secundaria.

by INES S L

May 19, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho este curso, he aprendido mucho de actividades relacionadas con el arte. Un curso para la creatividad, desde la creatividad. Gracias.