Chevron Left
Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art に戻る

The Museum of Modern Art による Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
745件の評価
192件のレビュー

コースについて

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

人気のレビュー

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

フィルター:

Art & Activity: Interactive Strategies for Engaging with Art: 51 - 75 / 191 レビュー

by Erika R G

May 22, 2016

Interesante, útil y no muy difícil de seguir.

by Lucrecia L R J

May 26, 2017

Fascinante y creativo!

by Stefanie v d B

Aug 30, 2017

Very interesting course on the new line with creative forms of museum education working with identity, games and visual thinking steps .The course leaders are very professional and clear. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to give good lesson to all target groups in the museum or arts education now.

by Patrizia C

May 03, 2016

Very interesting and well done course packed with very useful resources.

by Ash L

Jan 20, 2018

The content was great and very helpful in creating my own workshops!

by Catarina B F

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course!!

by Daniela S

Mar 01, 2018

Absolutely amazing!

by Steve B

Feb 14, 2018

A slendid course for any serious teacher.

by Maria

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

by Karla J G A

Mar 03, 2017

excelente opción para los que buscan una nueva manera de llevar el arte a lo niños y jóvenes

by Elena V

Sep 07, 2016

This training course is very interesting and informative. Thank you for new knowledge!

by Анна А

Nov 16, 2015

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

by Gerardo S C

Nov 29, 2015

me encanto y esta muy completo, además de fácil comprensión y la forma en que abordan cada uno de los públicos es simplemente perfecta y original.

by Mary L S

Mar 26, 2016

Excellent course that taught many methods to develop engagning activities with different ages in a museum setting. Excellent reading list and theory.

by ALEXANDROS C

Nov 24, 2016

Very inspiring course! Very useful not only for teachers!

by Annelies

Jan 17, 2018

Great for anyone interested in working in museums and galleries

by Beresford A D

May 28, 2016

Interesting approach to impart Art knowledge.

by Marina K

Nov 03, 2015

Thw course gave me a lot of inspiration. Thanks a lot!

by Ricardo C L

May 24, 2016

Fabuloso para ayudar y enseñar arte a los mas pequeños, y enseñar a los mayores a disfrutarlo y formar parte de el. Muy recomendable para formadores o trabajadores de museos. Estoy muy contento con este certificado!

by Lara M

Dec 03, 2015

Very good, complete and interesting course ;) Thanks a lot for sharing your information and strategies so we can all become better teachers. Kids need and deserve that!!! <3

by Linda Y

Mar 11, 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

by Pelagia Z

Jun 19, 2016

smart, interesting and short lectures, inspiring, helpful, challenging, open-minded and tottally worth doing it!

by Luis F

Apr 04, 2016

Excelente curso, materiales muy interesantes, nos da una perspectiva muy útil sobre la fotografía para aquellos que estamos interesados no sólo en lo técnico sino en el contenido.

by Stephanie M

Feb 03, 2016

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

by Jennifer B

Aug 21, 2015

Videos were informative and I enjoyed doing the strategies with the videos.