Chevron Left
Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space に戻る

アリゾナ大学(University of Arizona) による Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,223件の評価
376件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

人気のレビュー

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

フィルター:

Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space: 51 - 75 / 369 レビュー

by Jose

Nov 18, 2018

Me esta encantando. Muy interesante....

by Akshat S

Aug 21, 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

by Jhon m h

Aug 08, 2018

Cool

by Nivedita R

Jan 07, 2018

The structure of the sessions are very organized with detailed explanation for every small phenomenon. Quite an interesting course and very helpful to understand the space for lay man.

by Andrés S

May 15, 2018

A very interesting course in the aim of having broad look of astronomy with many lessons to help you to explore many interesting topics. For me it has been really worthy to take part of the course.

by 杨汀

Sep 22, 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

by Mark S

Dec 21, 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

by Alexandre S

Jan 15, 2016

Very broad cover of the field, very well explained. I only wish there was more. Thank you.

by Víctor L

Mar 23, 2018

Excellent, i'm a fan of astrophysics and astronomy, not a practicioner. The content was very interesting. Good job both that of the professor and Coursera/University of Arizona

by Jack K

Sep 20, 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

by KP R

Oct 17, 2016

Amazing course with top notch teaching!

by Daniele R

Sep 18, 2015

Very well done and involving

by Andres A I

Sep 16, 2016

Great course, easy to follow and an excellent teacher...

by Vipin S

Dec 14, 2017

Great Introduction to the Universe!

by Alex J

Sep 18, 2015

This is awesome

by Lori

Mar 15, 2017

After acquiring 2 masters degree and beginning work on a doctorate I have found a course that has taught me more than many of the courses that I have taken in person. Astronomy: Exploring Space and Time has been very well designed and taught.

by Sylvia Y

May 28, 2017

Just loved it, wonderful!

by Vivek R

Oct 01, 2015

Very informative.

by Reid P

Nov 06, 2015

Perfect intro to astronomy and beyond!

by Abdurahman S

Oct 08, 2015

I really like the way the videos were made, it's literally like a 1-1 session wiv the professor himself. I have learnt a lot in the process of completing each assignment, also it has done nothing but build my love for astronomy and space itself even further than it was.

by Brian H

Feb 05, 2018

Best class ever!!! Outstanding instructor!

by Patrick W

Mar 06, 2017

Dr. Impey is skilled at covering a very broad range of topics and sciences that are all a part of "astronomy". The slides were clear. The transcripts helped to reinforce the information, although probably done with vocalization software as there are many sentence fragments, homonyms for the actual word, etc. I did not see a date done but I would guess this course was constructed in 2013-2014, so the information is certainly current.

by Ricardo R E

May 10, 2016

Great course. Really interesting. Live sessions. Excellent.

by Mark A B

Jan 02, 2018

Really enjoyed this course! Very interesting and great fun :-)

by Wojciech W

Oct 19, 2017

Great course