Chevron Left
Graph Analytics for Big Data に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Graph Analytics for Big Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
957件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

Want to understand your data network structure and how it changes under different conditions? Curious to know how to identify closely interacting clusters within a graph? Have you heard of the fast-growing area of graph analytics and want to learn more? This course gives you a broad overview of the field of graph analytics so you can learn new ways to model, store, retrieve and analyze graph-structured data. After completing this course, you will be able to model a problem into a graph database and perform analytical tasks over the graph in a scalable manner. Better yet, you will be able to apply these techniques to understand the significance of your data sets for your own projects....

人気のレビュー

KM

Dec 17, 2017

Got an amazing introduction to Graph Analytics in Big Data. Technical issues with Neo4J made this course a little more challenging than necessary. But the introduction to Spark GraphX was invaluable.

JT

Oct 26, 2016

This course was excellent as an introduction to Graph Analytics and using Neo4j. Not only did I learn a lot, I've been given tasks related to what I've learned in this course after finishing it.

フィルター:

Graph Analytics for Big Data: 26 - 50 / 180 レビュー

by Luis A R

Jun 18, 2019

Graphical analyses are more pleasing to understand trends and their reperessation. Excellent Neo4j and GraphX tools

by Ahmed R

Dec 20, 2019

I think that there is no doubt that Coursera is investing the best in to become the best.

Cheers and Thanks

by Steven Z

Feb 17, 2018

I learned a lot about graph techniques and tools for application to big data problems. Thank you! - Steve

by Abhisek D

Jun 17, 2017

Really good material. Examples were very helpful. The Cloudera VM and practice was the cherry on the cake

by Arsenie C C

Jan 21, 2018

Very interesting course, it covered what i was expecting. I recommend it. Thank you to the teachers.

by Jamal A

May 11, 2017

Great course to get familiar with graph data, graph big data, and query languages in graph data.

by Raunak S

May 25, 2018

great course for those who want to learn graph analytics to use for the assessment of big data.

by Rajesh G

Apr 13, 2020

Great content and explanation, well planned with Hands-on sessions, and assignments.

by Christoph R

Feb 27, 2018

Great Course Material and presentation plus nice and interesting hands-on examples!

by Suresh K P

Dec 16, 2017

Excellent course to understand the data and show the graphs to the end users

by Sanket C

Oct 12, 2017

Simple representation of ideas helped me to understand complicated concepts.

by Fernando M

Jul 25, 2017

Excellent course, and the hands on were very challenging and illustrative.

by Ian M

Mar 29, 2017

Great hands on examples! Really enjoyed the Neo4j and GraphX Hands On

by Juan H B S

Mar 29, 2018

Extremely complex, and the material to understand was excellent!

by Juan C H

Jul 27, 2017

Excellent content too condensed though for the period of time. I

by Gregory S

Dec 17, 2017

This course is very interesting and well done. Thank you.

by Cheol-jin K

Nov 11, 2017

From theory to practice, it was a practical lesson.

by Оболенский И А

Jan 30, 2019

Excellent course for beginners in graph analytics.

by Jose A B A

Jul 02, 2017

Bastante interesante las bases de datos gráficas.

by Ismail A I

May 21, 2017

Excellent course to get acquainted with the Graps

by Rodolfo H

Mar 21, 2017

Good approach for introducing to graph analytics

by LaKeisha W

Nov 02, 2016

I enjoyed this course and learned a great deal.

by Lorie S

May 25, 2018

Amazing course. Looking forward to learn more.

by sandeep p

Mar 07, 2018

Great class..simple and useful information.

by Assaduzzaman N

Sep 26, 2017

This is a very good course in most aspects.