Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
581件の評価
175件のレビュー

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

JD

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

FT

May 10, 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 26 - 50 / 176 レビュー

by Mihai L

Feb 04, 2019

Interesting gathering of materials. Some of the stuff is already in research but this tends to be hard to aggregate (effects of intermittent fasting and exercise are not news to me, on meditation though it is interesting).

Overall worth studying also the materials/research papers linked.

by Alejandra B C

Jun 28, 2020

I really appreciate the support high quality reading material. The interviews with the fellows working in meditation and congitive/exercise vs brain functions was also pretty great. I would have appreciate to get also some insights on nootropics. I highly recommend this course.

by Stefani V M M

Jan 21, 2019

THE COURSE WAS EXCELLENT, I LOVED, IT IS A VERY CURRENT INFORMATION, THE EXPLANATION OF NEROLOGY IS VERY CLEAR AND CONCRETE, AS A NUTRITIONIST I WOULD LOVE TO KNOW IF THERE ARE INVESTIGATIONS ON THE ALTERNATIVES FOR THE PEOPLE WHO WORK AT NIGHT.

REGARDS

by Shamini V D S

Jun 09, 2020

An exceptional course for beginners/individuals who are interested in learning about how to keep their brain healthy and look after their mental health. All that is taught is evidence-based, with references available in each week's reading materials.

by Theclina T

Feb 11, 2020

Enjoyable course, with up-to-date research data about the importance of a good diet, sleep, meditation and exercise. And many other resources to look at and read, so that you expand your knowledge. Tests were easy and to the point. Recommend it!

by Andrea G F

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course, you learn so much about your self and so many things that you can apply every day in your routine and life. For me, it is a great help with my patients because I am a nurse so I can apply this knowledge in my career

by Buiantueva I

May 12, 2020

The course is amazing! The information is very useful! The program is set up in very logical and consistent way. The material is very interesting and diverse. I've just finished the course and enjoyed it very much. Thank you so much!

by Renugadevi K

May 27, 2020

It was really interesting and motivating subject. Helps us tp understand the importance of mediation, healthy lifestyle, etc.,. Eventhough we know all those things scientifically proving still motivates to practice healthy lifestyle

by Amaan C

Mar 17, 2019

Professor was a bit robotic in her narration, but the content was top-notch. Lots of reading materials with details that let you explore important topics down to their very depths, at the forefront of the research.

by TULSHIDAS R M

Jun 06, 2020

course as very helpful to understand analytical aspect of brain and its psychological interpretation.

thanks alot for course developer and Ms. karima Benameur for in detailed conclusive learnings on brain health.

by Roshni K

Apr 07, 2020

Loved this course, it has definitely taught me more about how to control my sleeping pattern since I have insomnia and anxiety issues. I was scared to pick this course up but I am so glad that i did.

Thank You!

by Jēkabs D

Mar 11, 2019

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

by Susana N B

May 01, 2020

Aprendi imenso sobre o funcionamento do cérebro no que concerne à sua performance e ao nosso bem estar. Quais os hábitos e técnicas a implementar para melhorar a performance do nosso cérebro.

by Fernando T

May 10, 2020

Excelente curso. Explicações baseadas em experimentos científicos e com as referências para os estudos, além de vários materiais extras ajudando a entender as informações que foram passadas.

by Sara R

Jun 08, 2020

Explican información normalmente complicada de una forma sencilla, comprensible y que permite verdaderamente comprender lo que sucede en el cerebro y como cuidar a este de mejor forma.

by Mehpara Q

Mar 31, 2019

Thank you the course is very helpful not only for professionals but also for a common man trying to improve mental and physical health. Looking forward for more such courses. Regards

by Lisa V E

Sep 07, 2019

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

by Daniela

Jan 21, 2020

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

by Ali H S

May 10, 2020

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

by NEERAJ K S

Jun 30, 2020

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

by Karla G

Sep 11, 2019

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

by Muhammed N A

Jun 23, 2019

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.

by Abdul s D

Dec 13, 2018

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

by Raymundo A A F

Jun 02, 2020

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

by Te H T

May 30, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.