Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,297件の評価

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年9月15日

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019年3月10日

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 76 - 100 / 367 レビュー

by Twinkle K C T

2020年12月2日

I learned so much during the sessions. This is something that can help me physically and mentally. The learning from this session are also somethings that can be shared with others.

by Lisa V E

2019年9月7日

I really like it so far. It is confirming some of my own hypothesis regarding diet. However I am completely disappointed by coursera making me pay to submit the final weekly quiz.

by Janice F

2021年9月7日

​I really enjoyed this course. I completed all the assignments and practice tests. I did not purchase the course, only audited it. Is this why it shows that I have not completed?

by Daniela

2020年1月21日

Un curso espectacular! aprendi muchísimo! gracias a coursera a nuestra increíble tutora podemos crear un mundo mejor, ya que todo sabemos que el conocimiento hace la diferencia!

by Bianca C C

2020年8月28日

I loved this course. Very instructive, didactic and it provided not only scientific knowledge but also instructions for improving the quality of life. Thank you very much!

by Ali H S

2020年5月10日

It is a very Informative and a course that I would suggest every Medical Student to take, so that we can correct or sleeping patterns and maintain our Cognitive functions.

by Brandon G

2021年9月13日

Some really useful stuff. Pretty quick course. Sometimes a little mellow, but I'm sure that's how all these courses sound. The information she gives is the exciting part!

by SANDEEP N

2020年9月21日

Biohacking is new to the world and hacking your brain and its 4 pillar via Nutrition, Excercise, Meditation and Sleep was super awesome. Thanks for the amazing course.

by Rosemary p

2021年7月27日

E​xcellent material, clear delivery and accurate information. The professor spoke clearly and the transcript was accurate.

I​n particular I liked the practice quizzes

by NEERAJ K S

2020年6月30日

Very nice course in which I have learnt many things which is completely new and useful.

It helps to develop some new concept and logic about brain and it's function.

by Giuliano V d O S P

2020年10月14日

This course provided essencial and acessible information for many health issues, teaching how we can deal with them with basic attitudes, improving our lifestyle.

by Karla G

2019年9月11日

Very informative in a simple way, I enjoyed learning each lesson very much. It gives a general but complete idea of what caring for our brain should be like.

by Muhammed N A

2019年6月23日

An Insightfull and ecclectic open course, promoting healthy brain maintenance, I'll recommend it to everyone who would like to have a decent mental health.

by Abdul s D

2018年12月13日

i am blessed to attend the course. i have learned a lot of things which were not known to me before. learnt a lot about brain health nutrition and sleep.

by MELOU D S

2020年11月14日

I love how the course was put together. This course will remind you how we treat our body will affect our brean and how the brain will affect you after.

by PATRICIA A A C

2020年11月12日

Interesting, clear and well structured curse. Everyone should known about how our brain works to keep it healthier. Thanks a lot for this information.

by Raymundo A A F

2020年6月2日

So interesting, insightful. And practical.

Please read as most as you can on extra material, very useful.

Definetly mada an impact on my daily rutines.

by Te H T

2020年5月29日

I really enjoyed this course and the knowledge I've gained from this is not only helpful to my students but also my personal growth and development.

by Ling Y

2020年6月30日

I enjoyed learning about biohacking my brain's health. It was interesting to learn and I will try to incorporate the knowledge into my daily life.

by Luis O L W

2020年11月29日

Great MOOC. Tons of terms one must pay attention to, but in essence, very structured and perfectly explained. I found it very useful and practic.

by Dr. V V I

2020年8月1日

Karima Benameur mam's lecture was excellent & effective. Very useful topic.Helps me to use in daily practice as well as for patients or clients.

by Mary M

2020年7月29日

Enjoyed the course. Simple concepts that can be applied to lead to a healthier lifestyle. Beginner level, mostly learning and remembering facts.

by ROSANNA D

2020年7月11日

It was very informative and it can help us change our mindset on how to better take care of our selves by starting in taking care of our brains.

by Alicja N

2020年4月10日

Very good course, the Karima's holistic point of view is very usefull. After finishing this course, I do know more about my brain and it's care.

by Ali A

2022年2月10日

Important issues that we think we know but do not know.. I learned very important information that contributes to a healthy life. Thank you.