Chevron Left
Biohacking Your Brain's Health に戻る

エモリー大学(Emory University) による Biohacking Your Brain's Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,297件の評価

コースについて

With deteriorating health, particularly brain health, occurring at a global level, this course introduces you to methods for maximizing your brain's fitness through nutrition, exercise, meditation, and sleep. We'll debunk popular myths about prescribed practices for overall health and then uncover studies from the last few decades revealing practical routines and interventions that are proven to help improve the brain. You'll also get a glimpse at the brain's structure and common brain functions, as well as a "prescription" each week of tips for improving your brain's health....

人気のレビュー

AA

2020年9月15日

I have enjoyed this course from the beginning to the end, The lecturer was speaking in interesting manner that have caught my focus to the video, Overall I would recommend this course to everyone

JD

2019年3月10日

Very useful, interesting and inspiring. Some of the things I already knew, but there were plenty historical, medical, scientific facts that enforced it and made me more confident in my knowledge.

フィルター:

Biohacking Your Brain's Health: 126 - 150 / 367 レビュー

by RITESH G

2019年8月19日

It's a brilliant course. A simple way to understand the impact of nutrition and lifestyle on the Health of the Brain.

by Rashida B

2019年5月22日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course.It's provided me the language I need to better communicate the importance of sleep.

by Deovrat B

2020年5月30日

Excellent course with pretty informative material. Thanks for this.. Looking forward to more such courses from you!

by Jose F

2020年9月13日

Very good course and very well presented. The material used in the course is very useful and reach in information.

by Lover R J R A

2020年8月3日

Very motivating course! Know lots about the brain intricacies; convinced me to really adopt a healthier lifestyle!

by Jade C G

2021年7月24日

excellent!! it was so useful!! i'd really like to show to my mother but she cannot speak or understand english :(

by María I

2020年6月21日

Very clearly explained, even for a english language learner, as I am, and very interesting the content. Thank you

by Diana P C T

2020年6月6日

Un curso excelente, donde te enseña que si cambias tus hábitos y escuchas tu cuerpo mejorarás tu estado de salud.

by Carlos C

2020年11月11日

Great course! Very well explained. In this course you'll have everything you need to promote your brains health.

by Anneliese B

2020年8月30日

I loved the course and loved the way Karima explained scientific terms without concern of us not understanding.

by Ana P S G

2020年6月30日

It was amazing, I learned too much about how the brain works and about what I can improve or put into practice.

by Elena S

2020年7月20日

This course is awesome! So interesting information in short terms. I discovered many things. Thank you a lot!

by Rainer R

2020年4月30日

The course was wonderful, it was informative and had tips to improve myself by maintaining good brain health.

by Yogita C

2021年7月18日

Learned from many tools and research supported studies. It will be helpful for me and my family and friends

by Mattia P

2021年3月14日

It was an exciting trip inside our metabolism and neurobiology. I love these topics. Well done, enjoy life.

by Gunseerat K

2020年9月9日

This is a very insightful topic to study and manipulates one's lifestyle, truly enlightening :). Thank you!

by MRS. D S

2020年5月13日

Liked the course very much. Learnt a lot which is very useful to maintain my and my family member's health.

by David A Q A

2020年2月16日

A short, clear and useful course to learn how to take care of our brains and our patients brains. Thanks!!

by Pilar I B

2019年11月21日

I really enjoy that. I study nutrition and this helped me to dive into the brain world. I love it! Thanks.

by Jaime H

2020年10月11日

This course was full of helpful Information and much needed education regarding sleep. Highly recommend!

by Brandan N

2021年8月21日

Good knowledge of anatomy, recent studies, comparing to past examples, and how to apply moving forward.

by Magdiel O

2020年7月27日

Curso ligero y completo, lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que tiene buena información y bien fundamentada.

by José E L R

2021年1月13日

Excellent course to review bad habits and extremely helpful on how to live a happier, healthier life.

by Christopher T

2020年10月24日

Loved the insights from this course. Some real in depth science included, and it was great to learn.

by MATIAS I V N

2022年2月7日

Me parecio un excelente curso aprendi cosas muy importantes y aplicables a la vida diaria, saludos!