Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,003件の評価
327件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 76 - 100 / 320 レビュー

by Maria L S T

Jun 29, 2017

Great course!

by Huynh N T Q

Oct 30, 2016

It's really helpful for me !!

by Roderick R

Feb 17, 2018

Excellent course! I greatly appreciate the teaching style of the instructors.

by Madhusudhan R K

Jan 09, 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

by Lucas K M

Jun 25, 2016

I like the clear explanation provided in the lectures by Morgan and Bradley.

by José L R G

Oct 05, 2017

Very useful course. I have learned a lot about requirements. The tutor are real great!!

by Ajeet S C

Jun 21, 2016

Good learning.

by K J G

Nov 12, 2017

Wonderful. Being a developer, I always found understanding requirements tricky. This course gave me a lot of clarity in understanding the requirements. Thanks to the whole team, for bringing out such a wonderful course.

by Jason M

Feb 25, 2016

It's easy for audience to understand the concept of software requirement.

by Thuy T T T

Jan 05, 2016

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

by Marco G

Jan 22, 2016

Provides lot of clarification for such important stage of a project!

by Joel A P R

May 25, 2017

Excelente curso...!

by Shane D

Jan 18, 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

by kim b

Jun 06, 2018

Thank you very much

by waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

by David G F

Jul 20, 2017

Very interesting course if you want to learn about needs and requirements

by Natalia R

Apr 27, 2016

Very useful and well structured course. Thank you!

by Jennifer A F

Aug 01, 2017

Excelente!

by Mariam G

Jan 16, 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

by Mariyko E

Jun 29, 2016

A great course in a great specialization. Very high quality content.

by Jérôme C

Sep 14, 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

by Keir J

Oct 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the presentations, tips, format, quizzes and resources. I work in software development, so it was nice to close my knowledge gaps and affirm my specific understanding of disciplines I'm less familiar with.

by Ruben H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent content. I am so happy I decided to take this course.

by Pierre S

Aug 18, 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

by Fabio J G R

Jan 05, 2017

Very interesting and useful course