Chevron Left
Client Needs and Software Requirements に戻る

アルバータ大学(University of Alberta) による Client Needs and Software Requirements の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
2,051件の評価
335件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

人気のレビュー

VB

Jul 06, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

フィルター:

Client Needs and Software Requirements : 76 - 100 / 328 レビュー

by MUHAMMAD S

May 01, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

by Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

by Julia K

Mar 01, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

by Aseem D

Dec 03, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

by Dorin P

Sep 08, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

by Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

by Heather M

May 03, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

by Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

by Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

by Roberto C V

Jan 02, 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

by Тимур Т

Nov 01, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

by Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

by Greg P

Feb 07, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

by Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

by Amlana A

Nov 03, 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

by Gavin C

Dec 13, 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

by Jenna C

Apr 11, 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

by Nguyen T N

Sep 23, 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

by Janie M

Feb 02, 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

by Vaibhav J

Sep 11, 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

by Jakub L

Dec 10, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

by waseem

Oct 25, 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

by Satyukov S R

Nov 12, 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

by Evgenii K

Apr 26, 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

by Fernando M d N

Feb 07, 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.