Chevron Left
Communication in the 21st Century Workplace に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Communication in the 21st Century Workplace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
2,836件の評価
548件のレビュー

コースについて

The workplace is more diverse than ever before. As the world population grows and our connectivity increases, it is common to work alongside colleagues from different generations, life experiences, cultures, genders, orientations, and religions. The increased diversity coupled with the shift toward remote and hybrid work environments means it's more critical than ever to develop appropriate communication strategies and practices. This course will teach you to identify and adapt your own communication style to not only increase team productivity, but also build bridges with colleagues from all backgrounds. By the end of this course, you will be able to: 1.Identify your own communication style 2. Describe methods to increase effective communication 3. Discuss how changing demographics affect workplace communication 4. Differentiate between the five working generations and their communication preferences 5. Identify the communication benefits of different work environments, such as in-person, virtual, or hybrid 6. Discuss effective techniques for communicating with a diverse workforce 7. Implement a flexing communication strategy to better communicate with one’s workplace team...

人気のレビュー

KV

2020年12月1日

I learned new strategies to effectively communicate with peers, direct reports, and executives. This same strategy I can also use in communicating with other people besides the people you work with.

UK

2020年4月26日

The content of the course was good. Lectures were effective which iincluded joint discussions. . I especially liked the last statement after every lecture "where ever you maybe have a great time"

フィルター:

Communication in the 21st Century Workplace: 51 - 75 / 552 レビュー

by Barkan S

2015年10月20日

great course.. top class collection of articles to help in communication. Most of the knowledge is in the articles then the videos themselves

by Junnalie C L

2020年11月28日

Communication in the 1st century workplace course widened my understanding ang help me develop how to behave properly in my workplace thanks

by Ali A M S

2020年4月19日

It is a great course. The course improved my communication skills in both internal and external work environment. Striving for more curses.

by Valarie s

2018年1月17日

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by kadiatou k

2020年9月13日

Learning about the fundamentals in communication whether oral or written, in person or virtual, I learned enormously from this course.

by Deleted A

2022年2月20日

This course helped me understand how conflicts arise at workplace and the ways effective communication can lead to solve issues.

by Zar C T

2020年6月1日

I got the good message from this course and the best way of communication strategy dealing with Manager,Executive and Teams.

by Gerry B

2020年6月13日

This course I like very much because of its pragmatic approach to everyday encounter in the workplace. Thank you very much.

by Raffaele P

2020年11月24日

Clear and simple, a few very useful notions to better deal with verbal and non-verbal communication in the workplace.

by Gabriel F G

2019年1月12日

Good and interesting material. Some presenters should improve their act and to look at the camera most of the time.

by Prodanova I

2020年8月1日

Хочу подякувати за можливість знайомитися з цікавими матеріалами з теми, яка, на мою думку, буде актуальна завжди

by Mayrine F

2018年8月12日

Every course I take in this specialization is helping me be a a more valuable employee! I am so enjoying this!

by ABHISHEK K

2022年1月23日

this course is provided me a better platform. because communication subject is a very important part of life.

by Hien N N

2020年3月8日

Fabulous, I learned a lot of techniques from this course that how to improve my communication skills

by JENEFA D

2020年4月15日

This course gave me a helpful insight to understand how departments in an organization communicate.

by F A

2022年5月11日

Course is well structured & all concepts are explained in easy to understand way with examples.

by Nirav N

2021年5月13日

This course was full of joy and it was awesome for me to learn something in a organized manner.

by Rupesh J

2020年7月9日

It really good for us like this tanning. It's help in day to day activity to achieve our target

by Mita k

2019年2月8日

Thanks for gives me opportunity to acquire the valuable communication way through this course

by Eyong K E

2019年11月8日

Nicely taught. I like the fluency of the lecturer and the emotion she added to the teaching.

by Rufaida A

2020年6月11日

Excellent short course to learn basics and related quizzes makes this my most favorite one.

by Dian G

2021年9月15日

this course is effective, simple and direct to the point. Refresh my communication skill.

by Jemina A B P

2021年8月18日

Very satisfying, every information is comprehensive. I would like to learn more someday.

by Gautam R K

2021年6月21日

Very Good and Detailed Explanation of Every Topic, I would Suggest to My colleagues Also

by Shreyas k

2020年7月11日

A great course to understand how to communicate among your peers managers and employees.